Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Jasper from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great for budget travelers
Large rooms, pool, low price via Agoda
Third time to stay here. One of the rooms we got smelled of mothballs. The bathrooms are still not as clean as I would like them to be. But I like that it's cheap, neighborhood is quiet, I can walk to Kuta beach, close to several convenience stores and craft stores.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Loredana from Italy
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location, resonable price,
Decent hotel at resonable price, very central.
For the price you pay this is a decent hotel, some rooms are better than others but all in all a good budget hotel. It's surrounded by loads of palms and flowers with a pleasant atmosphere I will definitely came back.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Chiong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location
Great Location, Good Price
We stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel is walking distance to Kuta Beach, it will take around 20 minutes. It's not far from airport either, by car. So the hotel location is considered good. The price for the hotel also affordable compare to other hotel in Kuta. The room cleanliness still consider ok. There got free wifi service there. The hotel stay included breakfast. There is a massage centre beside the hotel, the price is not cheap, so we didn't go to try it out.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

anup from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good staff and service
Its really value of money, centrally located, hotel staffs are friendly and cooperative, however, need to improve room condition.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Phung from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
lower middle range hotel, in Taku center
affordable price, near Taku center, quiet
Hotel is quiet, small but clean and nice swimming pool. Walking distant to the beach and price is affordable. Breakfast and service is average. Bathroom fittings look old and out of date. However, given the price, it is not reasonable to be too demanding for a basic place to stay :)
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Shaiful from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Setting - Old but Authentic
Swimming Pool, free Wifi Service, Cozy, Near Kuta & Legian, Halal Food available nearby hotel
Was greeted warmly by staff & housekeping staff were friendly too. Breakfast was Ok and all other ammenities were good, in need of some upgrading but adequate for family with children too.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Excellent value
Great staff great security
Great hotel great value for money food and drink was excellent best watermelon juice in kuta Sometimes not always hot water
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Denise from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Location
Short trip to Airport
We stayed 2 nights. This is a great location for the beach, shopping and the airport. Staff were very friendly and the gardens add to the layback feel. Great place for a few days stay in Kuta.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Sagita from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff
near to the main beach, nice room, friendly staff
i stayed there with my cousin for 5 nights in they new room. the room is quite big with very comfort bed and bathtub! the staff is very friendly and helpful. love the swimming pool also. i love this hotel and definitely will stay here again!
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Steve from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
No Hassles and pleasant
pool, Hot Water, bed
I was made to feel welcome from the onset and the room was good with a firm bed and good aircon and shower with hot water. I only stayed the one night but had no issues with the hotel at all.
Reviewed November 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: