Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice to be nude....
Nice pool, nice grounds,
It was an ok stay foor three days, but I was happy to leave. The food should be improved and some of the staff, especially "management" need not act like guests. Far too much smoking, that was very unpleasant.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Natural relaxing place
Nature, relaxing, plays
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
Brilliant clothing optional resort
Great gardens, lovely setting, fantastic staff
Really enjoyed it, although it's a bit off the beaten track it's very peaceful and right on the ocean. The clothing optional is not really optional though, which is fine by me. Nice people "hanging" out there, really wonderful attentive staff and Mock the owner was really nice. Highly recommended for some downtime wth a twist.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great staff and Amazing location
The staff were really ice. They work really hard to keep this beautiful property clean and fresh. It is very quiet except for the frogs. It is right off the beach which is accessible.
When I arrived I was surprised that my room did not have air conditioning. The room had to be over 90 degrees when I went in. The manager who brought me to my room told me the reason they did not have air conditioning was because they were "Eco -Friendly". But there is air conditioning in the deluxe rooms. Well I had no choice but to upgrade and it cost me another $85.00. I felt like I had no choice because there was no way I would've been able to sleep with out air conditioning. When I arrived I also hadn't eaten for a while and their restaurant was closed. One of the staff (Made) offered to go and get me some local food. Some very nice Nasi Goreng and fried chicken that was very undercooked. I really appreciated the effort. There is a television in the room that is hooked up to a DVD player. No television available in the room. There is satellite television available in the public area. This property was charming and peaceful and tranquil. Like a virtual peace garden. Beautiful sculptures, fountains and views of the beach that you must scale the wall to see. I took a day trip to Trunyan Village and Penglipuran which took most of the day. There were local ceremonies going on all over the place which was very heart warming to see local spiritual customs. This is definitely a property that I will recommend and will visit again when I am in Bali. Well worth finding this gem.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fenny from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
only for nudist
good value, secluded location, spacious room
if you are a naturist, this hotel is perfect for you.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

daniel from Australia
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Unique
Location staff the grounds
Very relaxing
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marinell from Philippines
Business traveler
Bungalow
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location
location, price and food
nice
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Serendipity
absolute relaxation guaranteed with beautiful environment and lovely staff (great massage too!)
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KALLUM from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
An amazing experience
The staff, tranquility & friendliness of everyone.
I arrived knowing nothing about a gay orientated nude retreat. I soon found the staff to be ever so friendly, the rooms were great, the bathroom was also lovely being outdoors. Everything about this establishment screams freedom. The fellow guests were very friendly, amenities and facilities great. Theres a canoe and kayak available for guests to use free of charge, and the resort oversees the bali sea. The only thing i could hear at night were the frogs, the waves, and the wind blowing through the trees. Absolute peace and tranquility. I almost cried when leaving because I did not want to. Next stay will be much longer than 2 nights, thanks to the GM and the owner for being such lovely people, I can not wait to visit again very soon.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice way to have fun in Bali
Nice pool and beach
Liberating - feels very natural
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: