Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Serenity in Bali
Beautiful large rooms, landscaped surrounds, and value for money. Perfectly positioned in the best part of Seminyak!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Cajsa from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
close to everything
We had a fantastic stay at Bali Ayu, great helpful and very friendly staff. The pool is super nice and clean. Good simple breakfast. Ketut the hotel driver picked us up from the airport and drove us to ubud, he is a lovely man. My husband and I would definatly recommend our friends and family to stay here again. We will defiantly com back. Thanks again Terima Kasih
Reviewed July 17, 2016

BALACHANDAR from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Jack from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bali Ayu
Location is good Room is big but Bed is not comfortable and TV reception is terrible. . Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Natalie from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Will definitely come back
This hotel was phenomenal! The breakfast included was beyond our expectations. They served eggs Benny, pancakes, omlettes, yogurt with museli and fruits, basically anything you can get at the restaurant for 55,000 and up. Dewa made it memorable for us. He really took good care of my sister and i. On the last day, we really needed a shower before we caught our 11pm flight and he was kind enough to accommodate us. He also got us a taxi and made sure that we didn't get ripped off. Amazing man and hotel! Highly recommend
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Isabella from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Easy place to stay.
I'm used to budget and quite happy to do travel roughly but this was very nice for the price. It was a short stay but I would've stayed longer. Communication was always efficient and the driver they arranged to take me to Ubud was amazing.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Caroline from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Valid for money.
The pool is nice, the room is clean, breakfast good, and location is fine. You can't hear the noise from the road, which is very nice, and you can walk to everywhere. Overall a satisfying experience.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Kylie from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice place in Seminyak to stay
A very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Our 1br private pool villa was beautiful and very comfortable. I loved the out door bathroom which was spacious and well designed. The room service food was good and the daily breakfast quiet tasty. The only things I was disappointed about was not being able to have in room massages, and the maintenance of the restaurant. Hopefully next time we visit these two things will be available as advertised. The staff were friendly, always smiling and happy to attend to our needs. Thank you to all the staff at Bali Ayu Villas for s wonderful getaway.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Sinead from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Photos outdated and a little disappointing
Old facilities, outdated and looked "dirty" in shower and kitchen area and some of the pool. No doubt it was clean but old. Cutlery a little dirty. No pool lights. Staff friendly enough but overall villa a little run down. Sports/pool bar uninviting. We had four drunk guys (Aussies) either jump or enter because we forgot to lock the front door at 4.30am one morning which really frightened us (lucky the door to our room was locked and the could only bang on it) when we told reception they didn't really understand and said must have been next door and said drunk people and laughed! My partner liked the villa and it was private, however I was a little disappointed.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Jean-Marie from Canada
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Very Bali but be ready to experience the outdoors
Architecture and property layout very appealing. Not on the beach but not too far. Issue is the bathrooms are connected to the bedrooms but are in fact outside. My girls don't like bugs a whole lot so was not enjoyable for them.
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: