Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

eny from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice place
have a privat pool with a big yard
Im happy to stay at this villa
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Daniel from Indonesia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
luxury, clean and good location
good service, good location and good concept
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Leanne from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
RELAXING
Private pool, comfortable bed, spa treatments
We had a very relaxing stay, it was a treat having our own private pool,the staff were very friendly and helpful,we indulged in a few spa treatments which were fab. The villa could do with a bit of freshening up but over all we had a great time.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Geoff from Canada
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Peaceful
Villa size, Staff, Breakfast
So wonderful and peaceful. The pool is so relaxing
Reviewed October 21, 2014

daren from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
very quiet and nice villa
friendly staff and willing to help
Very nice and clean villa. And also helpfull staff
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Bali Baliku Beach one night stay
Location, free wifi, good customer service
The location of the resort is good as it is just beside the beach front seafood front. The interior of the room is also clean and very spacious. However the private pool and it's surrounding area is a little run down. Would be better if they could get it a fresh coat of paint. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant is average. In general, the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive to our request.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

caroline from Malaysia
Families with older children
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
fantastic stay just off the famous jimbaran beach
large villa and pool, fast wifi, location
i stayed here with my mum and brother, i got a fantastic deal for the villa, only paid about 60usd pernight, and we were upgraded to a bigger villa on top of that.. such joy! the villa is located just next to the infamous jimbaran beach restaurant..but still quiet enough for a relaxing night..overall, we were happy with our stay and won't mind to come back in the future.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Suz from Singapore
Groups
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Will revisit again..
Room, Staff & Location
Helpful and Friendly Staff, help us alot during our stay there. Location is just behind the Jimbaran beach which had rows of seafood shop. A central location to drive out to Kuta, uluwatu in less then 30min but is far to travel up to ubud.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

XI from China
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A bit expensive
service , exclusive service
compare to the price, hotel is just good.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

ASHUTOSH from India
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
excellent
Good service overall good location and good concept
Reviewed September 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: