Excellent 8.3
Based on 773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Scott from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great place for kids
Kids activities, slides, pool bar
Enjoyable and fun beach isn't worth going location is a little far away from Action. Great family hotel
Reviewed April 21, 2015

cameron from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
excellent
breakfast buffett, activities, location
Excellent
Reviewed April 19, 2015

IVAN from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Great Family Hotel
The kids club, great restaurants for breakfast & dinner and friendly staff.
I have been to Bali a few times with my young family, I would rate Bali Dynasty one the best hotel for young families.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Frans from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
I couldnt ask for more
Service, Food, and the swimming pool
I have a wonderful experience, and i will stay in Bali Dynasty again
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Lee from Australia
Families with young children
Family Studio Room
Stayed 13 nights in March 2015
Our First overseas family holiday
swim up bar meals staff
We thought it was a fantastic value for money family friendly resort. The staff were friendly and very helpful and nothing was a problem. The only downside was the renovations with workers always working in the outdoor areas however this didn't impact our stay in anyway and when is it a good time to renovate when the resort is open 24/7. We had an awesome time and will definitely be going back very soon.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

timothy from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Welcoming dynasty for the 4th time even kidless
The staff are great the activities for kids r great fun all very welcoming and really clean rooms you can enjoy this hotel with or without your kids food great buffet breakfast won't stay anywhere els
I enjoyed my stay all the staff are fantastic very welcoming feeling right from the start I have stayed at the dynasty now 4 times with my kids and without and everytime it has been wonderful love the hair and nails ladies and I love the idea of just having ur massage on the dynasty grounds no bartering all the staff make the place feel so comfortable thanks
Reviewed April 06, 2015

WAI from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
GOOD PLACE WITH KIDS
Many sports activites available, food is good
feel good. good stay
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Renee from Australia
Families with young children
Family Studio Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Dynasty review - March 2015
Location, family rooms, pools
The Bali Dynasty Resort really exceeded our expectations. The family rooms with kids bunks were great, and comparatively to other hotels with similar rooms, were really inexpensive. The kids club, specific kids pool with slides were a huge hit. We were a little worried that we'd be kept up with music and noise from the pub (we were right next door), but were pleasantly surprised. Awesome hotel for families with young kids, great location (not hassled excessively when you walk down the street) and the staff were fabulous. Room service menu was probably the only thing that let the hotel down, but even then, the food was good...the actual menu and descriptions were more of the source of the problem.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

In from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
not worth it
location
It is not worth it to stay in this resort. In Bali, there are so many new and nice hotel. And my kids doesn't really like swimming pools and kids club due to renovation all around the resort. In Bali there are many places to visit. Bali Safari and marine park, Bali Zoo, waterbom waterpark etc.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Brett from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great for kids and family's
Location ,nice pool area,great place for kids
Perfect catch up for our family
Reviewed March 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: