Excellent 8.3
Based on 773 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Alicia from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Kids pool, rooms, activities
We loved our stay at Bali Dynasty. The only thing that we can fault is no free wifi. Think this should be standard. Will definitely stay there again though
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean
Convenience, cleanliness and
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Kate from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Excellent resort, staff very friendly and helpful
Staff, location and food
Nothing but praise, drink prices can get out of hand in the sunken pool bar, but that's guest error!!!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
1 night stop over.
Very clean and modern.
I found the Hotel a little over priced for what it was. Lakes the Bali atmosphere and renovations were on. Very nice rooms though and great pool and location.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Chai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good family hotel
Location, facilities and massage
Good
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Mary from New Zealand
Families with young children
Family Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good value, Great location.
Facilities, location, value
Service was great, staff were friendly.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Stephane from Australia
Families with older children
Family Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Transit in Bali
Location/Agoda Points Stay/Late Check-out
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Mary-Ann from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Holidays
Choices, meet new people, location
Definitely be back. Will recommend
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Katie from Australia
Families with young children
Family Studio Room
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Best family holiday!
Kids club is fantastic, lovely staff and breakfast is awesome.
Fantastic. This was my 2nd stay at the Dynasty with my young children. Costs a bit more than a lot of other hotels but I wouldn't stay anywhere else with the kids. They love it. The kids club activities are excellent. The kids get a holiday doing kids things and my the grownups get a holiday too!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Anna from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
A lot of bling little comfort
Good buffet breakfast, good location
Only stayed for few nights and found: The lobby is very impressive, that's where it ends. Beds were terrible, uncomfortable, air con was so noisy it had to be turned off for the night, then it was just too hot, the hallway noise carries into rooms and thin walls meant noise from ajoining rooms. The pool area was nice, but, way too small for the size of hotel and amount of people. The staff were just too busy dealing with all the people and had little time for all. And for the money you pay internet should be free not $5.50 per day. No value for money, would not stay again. Overpriced and no comfort. A lot of emphasis on looks but no comfort. Very disappointed.
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: