Excellent 8.3
Based on 773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

justin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room not clean
very good hotel great for young kids they had heaps of fun food was great and hotel very clean rooms were dirty we had to get it cleaned twice before we moved in milk all over cupboard and bed head but apart from that very good hotel staff friendly drinks very over priced double the price of other hotels in the area
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Paulus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Happy Holiday
Very good hotel for family with young children. Breakfast are good taste dan very variety. Our children love feeding duck and fish every morning. Kids pool are great. We will consider about this hotel for our next holiday to Bali.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

STEPHEN from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Have stayed in lots of hotels in Balintore, was all excited about it being 5 star , have stayed in
Average ,
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Anne from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good for families.
The resort caters well for families, with a good kids water playground and a kids club with lots of great activities. If you don't have kids their are a lot better and newer places to stay at far better prices. The location is now quite tired and old with no where near the same number of good quality restaurants as Seminyak.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Cynthia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Interconnecting Deluxe and Twin Room With Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Really recommended
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Clive from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Everything you need in a Hotel and more
Can't fault this Hotel at all. Fantastic friendly helpful happy staff. Meals although not cheap compared to lots of places in Bali, the food was fantastic and plenty of choice. Staff are forever cleaning the Hotel and gardens etc from morning till night, Immaculate Cleanliness. Has everything you need. Loved the Chinese restaurant there, the in house restaurants, the Indian restaurant. Room service very quick. Fantastic Massage and loved the fish cleaning the dry skin from my feet, Absolutely Highly recommend it and we will be going back again for sure :)
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Indah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, nice pool, clean hotel, but needs a more variative selection for the breakfast menu.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Linda from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Overall is good. Nice hotel
Nice hotel. location good.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

indra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
The review more than the realty
Reviewed July 14, 2016

sarah from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Couldn't be happier
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Dynasty.
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: