Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Mahmoud from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Superb
I lived the hotel, the location, and the amenities. The only downside is that there is no free WiFi in the rooms.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Damian from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Waste of money
Breakfast ordinary forget the bacon and busy. Restaurant 2 hrs for dinner one night. All in all too busy at time of stay.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

David from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Brilliant
Great hotel fantastic, staff friendly and very helpful. Love this hotel 😀
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Joanne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room position
Great place. Would have been happier with a different room (bottom floor with garden frontage) but still satisfied with what we had
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Jamie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Great hotel... Shame about the tour operator desk.
The hotel itself is brilliant. It's gardens and greenery are beautiful to look at! All of the staff are EXTREMELY friendly and are willing to do anything and everything that they can do for you. The only exception to this hotel sadly was the tour operator desk and its staff behind it. They seemed to just charge whatever they pleased and ended up costing us more money in the long run. What was advertised and sold to us wasn't necessarily the case. When we approached them about it they didn't really seem to fussed about our concerns. Overall... Great hotel just a shame that this was the only let down.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Terry from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Overall great value
Great value overall , few minor things that need attention are , monitor the adults only pool as several times we found kids in this pool , also housekeeping needs to replace hand towels when cleaning rooms , a few times we were left with none after cleaning . Room itself was great but there is one club opposite that has loud music till about 2/3 in the morning , we were in rooms 401 and 402 . All minor things which I am sure will be fixed . Hopefully we will be back next year :) .
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Perfect Location
A perfect location, pleasant courteous staff, our room was clean and spacious, but a long walk with multiple stairs from all hotel amenities (my only complaint) not suitable for those with disabilities or knee complaints etc. Breakfast was basic but satisfying. Fridge in room but no items in mini bar (we arrived late and thought we would hit the mini bar as no room service after 11pm, but only empty fridge :( ) Spa/Massage average service for maximum dollar.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
So overrated!
Felt like I was back in the 20th century. No wifi in rooms. Long queues at reception. 20 minutes to get pool towels. Very very disappointed considering the price I paid.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lauren from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice enough but not a cheap stay
We stayed at the resort with a group for a friend's wedding (held at the resort). Would I stay again? Probably not, many cheaper hotels available. The convenience of staying with the group dictated this stay. Pros: The resort, gardens and grounds were visually appealing. The free wifi in common areas was very handy. The buffet breakfast had plenty of options. Air con in room was more than sufficient. Many attached restaurants for a variety of dining options and hotel guests receive a discount- Warung Demar was our favourite! Cons: Our room on level2 was a bit dated, bathroom was showing its age (however another friend had an excellent room on level 4). The pools were so overchlorinated my skin tingled.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

joanne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great wedding
My daughter got marrid there so spent couple nights rooms were beautiful clean comfy beds overall fantastic
Reviewed June 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: