Very good 7.1
Based on 1793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jean from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Good location but average hotel
Close to nightlife
for the price, this hotel is ok. close to kuta nightlife. you can walk to skygarden. room is on the small side and cleanliness is average. staff is good and helpful. wireless is crap and i guess that is the case in every hotel in bali.
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 10 nights in December 2011
Awsome size bed pool bar and tidy clean
Massive bed, pool bar , day spa
had amazing time was wicked awsome pool bar and when hungover straight for massage or watch tv in your room on a massive bed everyone is so friendly food at hotel is awsome try the scotch fillet room service is 24 7 so used a lot when coming back in at 4 in the morning all and all awsome place
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Priscella from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in October 2011
great hotel with quiet atmosphere
nice and comfy room
It is value for money, the rate is pretty good, service and amenities is good, breakfast selection is okay. However, the location is not close to the beach, and club. It's one way so if you want to go to legian street using car I suggest don't drive because it is so crowded at night. Although it only needs around 15-20 minutes walk, but the walking path is inconvenience through small passages. My room view is street and parking lot it's the cheapest anyway maybe will try pool view for another time.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Djong from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel but a bit noisy
Good swimming pool view
We Stayed 2 nites, at deluxe pool view. The room is enough for 2 of us and 1 year baby girl. Good pool view but a bit noisy from a group of tourist whom still swam until 2am. The restaurant buffet menu is good but the space is too small.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Friendly staff, great pool but outdated rooms
Pool and their spa
My partner and I stayed at the hotel for five nights from New years eve. We were given a warm welcome even after arriving late in the night. The lobby and the pool area were clean and well presented. However, once we made our way to the room the hallways were very out dated, and was this horrible smell that smelt like rubbish and cigarettes that did not go away throughout our stay. Once we arrived to our room we were a little disappointed. The room itself reflected that of the hallway. The only thing reducing the smell was the aircon, which went down to a nice 17 degrees. The bed was hard there was no utensils in the kitchen just a mini bar with no price listings. our back door would never slide properly for us to open and close it. We were given the pool towels instead of normal shower towels, so when we went out to the pool the next morning the pool boy took our towels from us even though we tried to explain that these were our only towels. so we then had to wait till our room for cleaned to have some proper bath towels. Our room was located right next to the pool bar which had its pro and cons. The cons were that they blasted dance and top 40 music from midday until ten at night which meant you have no luck trying to have a quiet one in. The pros were that we could order a drink straight from our back door and take about three steps to go for a swim. The staff were very lovely and tried to help as best as they could which is important to me when I travel. However on our last night, the hotel had a private function for over 40 guest without informing us our any others until 45 minutes before it started. We were very upset and angry as we were never informed of this and they function was right next to our back door and bedroom windows. They even had a live band playing. We could still hear them playing even with our TV turned up to full volume. It was impossible to try and get to sleep untill they stopped after 10 pm. Great for singles not couples and families
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Indrarko from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice room for the Junior Suite, nice pool, good service.
we stayed for a very enjoyable 3 nights - it all exceeds our expectations as our reservation was upgraded to a pool view junior suite for a deluxe room price. free wifi and internet is a great plus. the hotel is practical and has nice facilities. the staff were very helpful and resourceful. good atmosphere around the hotel with nice pool view restaurant for breakfast.
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel close enough to the night life
Fantastic Pool
Try to lock in a room with a view of the pool. I have found my rooms very spacious. There is cigarette smell in the rooms but the rooms are nice and clean as well as large. Some lovely staff here as well. Need to be patient waiting for a taxi.
Reviewed January 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
friendly service and helpful staff.
neat and tidy room.
rooms are comfortable but a not brightly lit. Will be nice with a bit more lightings. Breakfast has wide selections both western and local selections. Price is reasonable but have to take cabs to more happening places.
Reviewed January 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vandana from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Not good breakfast
Location is ok
don't take staff services for granted. we requested for pool view room and we were being upgraded, which was not true. even after requesting for our promised room, we were ignored. breakfast was poor. they ran out of juice and couldn't provide any alternatives
Reviewed January 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great resort but small rooms.. Air con leaked alot
swim up bar.. fantastic staff
great location. great staff. easy going atmosphere.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: