Very good 7.1
Based on 1793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

YOHAN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good hotel but bad location
breakfast, staff
This resort is very good. There is a pool. And the breakfast is good. The weakness is this place is far from main street and brach. You need 10~15minutes by walk. If you want to play in the beach, then I recommend that you find the hotel near by beach. Poppies street is not safe. There is a pickpocket. And you should not exchange money at a market. Especially the sideline. It is almost fraud. It is safe at the official money exchanger. You can ask the place at the lobby.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ahmad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
first timer
food location value for money
fantsatic. pool view was superb, facing the beach. food was nice and staffs were friendly.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Ludierhesa from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Ok stay
location, staff & pool
it was pretty average
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The foods and hotel facilities can be improve
price, location and service
Enjoying with friends and wish to go back again
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Tony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Breakfast
Food, Location
Internet was good. nice pool and Breakfast Good
Reviewed August 14, 2014

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
thanks thanks
thanks thanks
thanks thanks
Reviewed August 03, 2014

GAN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Shopping & night life
clean, near to shopping areas & night life
room really clean & near to shopping areas with a lot of night life...
Reviewed July 30, 2014

NEVILLE from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Location, convenience and relaxing.
Location, convenience and relaxing.
I have now stayed here many times and every time it is the same issues that I experience. If I want something I call the front desk and will have to call back several times as they forget to do what I want. Everything is average about this hotel and as for their maintenance plan.....well I guess they don't have one. But this is Indonesia I guess.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

NEVILLE from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in February 2014
Bali Kuta Resort
Location, convenience and relaxing.
I have stayed here many times now and the only reason is that I don't want to try out other hotels. Everything is pretty average about this hotel. Staff try but don't really understand efficiency and as for their maintenance plan...well I don't think they have one.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

NEVILLE from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Stayed here many times
Location, relaxing and convenient.
I have stayed here many times now and the only reason is that I don't want to try out other hotels. Everything is pretty average about this hotel but hey! this is Indonesia right. Staff try but don't really understand efficiency and as for their maintenance plan...well I don't think they have one.
Reviewed July 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: