Very good 7.1
Based on 1793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice Hotel but the air cond not cold.
Swimming Pool
The Buffet restaurant really need to add more baby chair. When i requested a baby chair for my baby they told me only have one baby chair and its really inconvenience as i have to wait for another family finish using it only i can use.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great service & helpfull
airport transfer,good managment,well appointed rooms,value
from free airport transfer to the end of my stay,i felt the staff were helpfull in all facets, it was value for money and in a great central location for easy access to differnt areas of kuta and beyond,i have stayed in many hotels around bali and feel this hotel is a great place to stay.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

jodie from Australia
Group
Superior Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
clean,comfy and good service
value for money
i had a fantastic stay at this hotel,couldnt find any better for the price,as usual the staff were always helpful,breakfast was great and other meals were satisfying,the rooms were clean and comfortable and ticked all the boxes,i had read reviews about this place and i found that some people complain about the smallest things,i have stayed in many different hotels in bali from 5 star to no stars and this place is is one of my favourites.
Reviewed November 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location, small room but neat and cozy
Location and design, looks neat
good for business travelers who do not spend lots of time at the hotel. rather good for solo traveler who travels in lights and having a good rest at the roomat the end of the day
Reviewed November 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexius from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice hotel but small room size
Pool side is very good
overall hotel was ok! not bad. room is small and bath room is a bit stinky. breakfast is ok for international hotel.. if you like a quite hotel then this can be a good choice. staff is very nice and the pool side is good.
Reviewed November 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

meiling from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in October 2011
hotel with friendly staff
good service
the reception staff are helpful n friendly.there is a tour desk in the hotel which trips can b arranged for the next day. however location of the hotel is not very near the beach. there is a kfc and supermarket within 10 min walk and a pizza cafe just opposite the hotel. very convenient if you do not want to order hotel food.
Reviewed November 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Acceptable hotel
Friendly staff, nice room.
too noisy. the room can hear the sounds from outside and next door. not too near to the happening area.
Reviewed November 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Group
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great service but small room
Smiling and courteous employees
Reviewed November 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Adiel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Rooms are small, breakfast spread not good.
Location is far from the chaos of Kuta, no traffic on Jl. Majapajit.
It was easy to locate the hotel as it was away from the chaotic action packed Jl. Legian. No traffic on Jl. Majapajit, which is great, if you wanna go to other locations such as Seminyak. Room we stayed in on the ground floor was small, but decent enough. Breakfast spread was not that great. I probably only ate the small sausages and the freshly made omelette but the rest were just ok. We loved hanging out for some sun at the pool deck. Also, the hotel pool bar didn't have the party-party vibe, as with most Kuta resorts do, but more for relaxing, which I love.
Reviewed November 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MELVIN from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good Hotel
Swimming Pool
This is a good and value hotel to stay at Bali. The location near Legian & Kuta. One of new modern Hotel in Bali. I very recommend this hotel. The staff is very kind and polite. The service is good.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: