Very good 7.1
Based on 1793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Abdul from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
The affordable price hotel in Kuta
Suitable for relax with affordable price
The cleanliness of hotel is good equipped with the comfort room and with the affordable price as well ...
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Viet from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good WIFI connection hotel
Free wifi internet connection, clean and beautiful
This hotel has very good WIFI connection. The room is small but clean and beautiful. The shower is good althgough it felts a little bit stinky. I use the shuttle bus for 2 days and the driver is very friendly in spite of the fact that only me and my wife use the car. The breakfast is so-so. The best thing it has is the location, very near Timesquare shopping center, which is very good for shopping.
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Viet from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Good facilities but bad location
Free wifi internet connection, clean and beautiful
very amazing experience with a lot of interaction with balineses. we have enjoy beautiful places of bali, including kuta beach area, tanah lot, uluwatu,... just one thing to be careful about, that is money changing. never try too high rate changer, they will trick you to get money.
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Singapore
Group
Superior Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Average and acceptable
Nothing Specific
was upgraded to a deluxe twin room although was booked on a superior twin room. the room was pretty small for a deluxe. was staying with dad. we believed one of the main light bulb had blown, making the lighting extremely dim. the staff insisted all was well. we were definitely not happy about that one. breakfast was good and well sufficient for me. my dad however felt the omelette was terribly done.
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2011
Bali Kuta Resort
Nice swimming pool
Overall there is improvements needed for room lighting and cleaniness.
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2011
very good choice
pool, rooms and location
very near the airport. 15 min walk from kuta beach.. staff were superb! breakfast was outstanding! price was reasonable
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Clean rooms but Hotel but needs new paints.
Large Jr. Suite
The hotel looks old. The room is cleans but the kitchen has no utensils whatsoever, not even a plate. If there is no stove it should at least have a microwave. There is no safe in the room. This is the first hotel that advertises safe, but in actuality you must be on a "waiting" list to get one.
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Subhajai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice meddium size hotel
Wilingness to accomidate
We were quite pleased with the hotel. The room was clean. The service was good. The buffet breakfast was nice. The location might be a little inconvenience but not that bad. Overall it was a good value for money staying here.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from Philippines
Group
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in September 2011
Very good choice
Value of money, location and staff
hotel was near the airport. 15 min walk to kuta beach and around 10min walk to legian. room was decent. staff were superb! breakfast was awesome! the only problems were the wifi connection in our room and the air-conditioning system fails at times:) but overall, its one of the best considering its cheap!
Reviewed October 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

EMILY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel with excellent and friendly staffs.
Clean room, comfortable bed
Its our honeymoon trip and we got really surprised as we were given lovely decorated rooms and honeymoon cakes from the hotel upon checked in. Thank you so much for making our stay memorable and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Good housekeeping However the air-conditioning is not very cold and no hair dryer in the rooms. Perhaps should improve on these facilities.
Reviewed October 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: