Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Glendyr from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location
location location location
I had come from a luxury accommodation and to be honest found it quite a contrast. The room was a bit smelly and shower cold but location made up for it
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in July 2013
Beach hotel
Staff service,clean room & beach hotel
It nearby the place to watch dolphin n sunrise in the morning..their staff very nice & have a breakfast choice for us
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Corentine from France
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Old hotel need renovation but nice otherwise
Best reception, location, pool
I sincerely feel sorry for the people working there bc they were the nicest and really helped us and the know about the bad critics about this hotel, however this hotel needs renovation
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Handini from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
pleasant stay
quiet suroundings, friendly staff, easy access to local dining
I stayed here with my husband for 4 days and we had a pleasant stay. The surrounding is so quite and this place is a great place for relaxation. The swimming pool is so nice and clean. The room is clean and comfortable so is the bathroom. The staff are so friendly and helpful which makes our stay more enjoyable. the place is actually beautiful and so unique, but more maintenance are needed to make it more lively. It was pleasant stay and I recommend this place for those who want to relax.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingrid from Norway
Couple
Standard Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice and quiet
Near beach. Pool. Quiet.
Its a quiet nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool and near the beach.
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Montida from Thailand
Group
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, friendly staffs, high speed internet
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2013
New management are trying hard
Location, friendly staff, price
First room I was given had recent roof repairs, sudden downpour caused water in room. Staff profusely apologised and I was relocated to a large family room at no extra cost.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

choon from Malaysia
Group
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in May 2013
behind Is beach, nice room
near beach nice room good staff
I stay for one night.only 1 minutes walking from my room to the beach.traditional bali style cottage with clean and comfortable room.the breakfast very nice ( pancake).wifi is available in lobby. The staff very friendly. I strongly recommend to all of you which one come to Lovina for dolphins tour.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kandil from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in May 2013
standard hotel with value for money.
easy acces3s, location by the beach, nice fried rice & noodle
The hotel was ok, clean swimming pool, need to maintain cleanliness on the hotel and beach
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phisut from Thailand
Group
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in April 2013
Right for its price
bed, pool, fast check-in and check-out
The check-in and check-out processes were quick and satisfactory. The room was clean and nice. The room smelled great. The bathroom condition, however, was a bit disappointing. It could be better.
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: