Excellent 8.8
Based on 456 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

sophie from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel, great staff, really good breakfast
Perfect place in front of the beach
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jasmin from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Started of great and ended badly
The first day was amazing, greeted by friendly staff. Offered late checkout for when we leave as we had a late flight and insisted we didn't have to check back with reception for late checkout. Last day were told just as we were leaving for appointments that we could only have one room late check out. This meant we had to miss breakfast, pack up one room, be late for a spa appointment and a tattoo appointment, therefore run late for the airport. We did not eat that day until 8.30pm on the plane as there was no time. I feel that if the hotel cannot offer such services that they should not promise them to guests. The hotel also was very far off from the main road so travel to and from took longer than getting to other hotels further away but that were easily accessible. We wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great stay
As always had a great stay be back in 12 days
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Best Hotel in Bali
9th time back to Bali NIksoma, not much more to say. It's not a cheap hotel, but for the money you pay you could not get a better place to stay. The staff from the cleaners, grounds people, pool staff, office staff are number one and what makes it number one. Only a small hotel but when you enter the grounds you become family. The view over the beach is fantastic. Just a fantastic holiday. Well done again and see you in September. Graham & Liz
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Leanne from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Will definitely be back to the amazing hotel
Everything about Bali Niksoma was amazing. Location, room, staff, food, and pool were top class. We will definitely stay here again when in Legian
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hanna from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay in Bali
The staff are amazing! The rooms are clean and comfortable!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Hanna from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay
Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, beautiful pool area across from the beach!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jan from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great place
Great location, easy access to beach and great poolside area. Staff could not be more helpful, special mention to Minnie who always made us feel special.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Susan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very relaxing and nice to be near the ocean
Good location
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Tessa from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Great stay, going to go again
Awesome staff, great location, beautiful accomodation
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: