Very good 7.8
Based on 405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Leonardo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johanes from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth with value
Worth with value
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TONNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
nothing more, everything good
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great pool, 1 block to beach across from mall and excellent dining choices.
Quiet oasis in busy Kuta. Refreshing fountain pool, nice spa massage, very friendly staff from top down, across from mall and good seafood / other dining restaurants, one block to beach. Beach chairs a bit further walking down the beach for 50r. Stayed a second time coming back from Singapore. Good free breakfast variety with omelette station and fresh fruit, Balinease choices, and pastries etc...Rooms were clean and comfortable. Convenient inexpensive shuttle airport. Thank you Bali Rani exceeded expectations!
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
nice location to waterbom park
close to waterbom and discovery mall. Lots of eateries both directions on kartika road. Staff and manager do their best to keep guests happy.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great
I'm not a fan of Bali but this place made up for it. I attended a wedding and enjoyed my stay at this location . I guess you could say it made my holiday
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allye from Malaysia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, Spa
Recommended to try the Spa, walking distance to restaurant, mall & beach
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allye from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, Spa, friendly staff
Walking distance to discovery mall, waterbom
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allye from Malaysia
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Location and friendly staff
The spa package is worth to try
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adriaan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
As this was the fifth time we have been to Bali Ra
As this was the fifth time we have been to Bali Rani we felt very welcomed by all staff. We have had good connection with many of the staff for some time and it was good to see we were not just first timers. They could not do enough for us. Have suffered from Bali Belly a couple of time and staff were always ready to help and advice. Something special for us. Pool water was very refreshing as we have witnessed the opposite in another hotel. We wish Bali Rani all the best and see you next year. Adriaan and Greta
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: