Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

anwar from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good location
good value
nice hotel , clean friendly staff, good breakfast , love to stay here again.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

michael from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Room are very dirty
beach
we was stay there for 4 night was very unhappy about our stay there,,room was very dirty,,we book for double bed and we get twin bed was Realy bad hotel,,many Asian stay there.we will never comeback that any more,breakfast was good,beach was clean.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

winnie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel with private beach
Private Beach
Great hotel with large swimming pool with view to the beach. You can spend your time lying in the beach which at the back of the hotel. The hotel need to provide more variety in their breakfast menu.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Javed from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
hotel with courtous staff
neat and clean, swimming pool , water sports
nice clean rooms, accomodative staff can stay again super market is close to hotel anf alots of good restautants around
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Leni from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean and comfort
this hotel very nice, that clean and comfort make me feel like homiie
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Sentot from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Generally nice hotel in Genoa Nusa Dua
Quiet, no charge/tips for parking, ample selection for breakfast buffet, nice clean room & bathroom , 2 access keys, small safebox
There are some cons too, i.e: - No bidet or water spray in toilets. Only tissue paper is provided. I hate wipping with tissue paper! - No sign/label for pork dishes on breakfast buffet! Due to the two things mentioned above I'm not going to recommend BRR to others. Sorry.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Alexandra from Greece
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
Smilling staff
Good location by the beach
It was a very short stay, moved there as the hotel i was previously staying, also in Nusa Dua, didn't have any available rooms for silvester night. The hotel is by the beach and has a swimming pool that makes it suitable for families with kids. Not my favorite in the area and quite expensive for what it offers. The staff is very helpful and always smilling.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Victor from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
Clean hotel with friendly staff
The hotel was very clean and furnitures were new, amenities were great. The staff were so nice, they greeted us happy new year in the morning
the hotel was great, except for the beach as too many water sports around so the kids couldn't enjoy the beach freely.. the breakfast was ok even though lack of cereal and juice varieties (only orange juice). the bread selections were very limited. the pool was just great.. the room was quite ok, but lack of real hotel touch / atmosphere.. kinda like boarding house (a premium one of course)...
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
New and very clean hotel!
Spacious and clean!
this hotel is fantastic for a getaway while being near watersports! our family of 13 had a fantastic time with the lovely pool and night time singing in the lounge area
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Risti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
New hotel needs some improvement
Affordable prices, good size of swimming pool, beachfront location
it's a three star hotel so dont expect luxury! the reception staff need more training. i had problems with checking out. i took me 30 minutes just to get a receipt. room service dept should also provide menu in each room so that we dont need to call them and ask them to deliver the menu before ordering meals.
Reviewed November 28, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: