Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

LEE from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in October 2011
fantastic hotel, needs work , great location
room service daily. great pool facility, buffet breakfast,
the management and staff were absolutely fantastic,the service they provided myself and my group,was outstanding,we had an absolute ball,staff were so friendly,i can't say enough good things about our stay.hope to visit again soon.
Reviewed November 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in October 2011
very good for the price!
clean & helpful staff, also good location.
i only had one problem on this trip: i wasnt picked up from the airport as i requested. had no trouble getting a bike to get me to my destination for only $2.50.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Debbie from Australia
Solo traveler
Cottage
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
Great location, good facilities within the hotel
Typical Balinese room in lovely tranquil setting, loved it!!
Separate rooms set in a garden setting with a pool, great food and close to the beach and shopping.
Reviewed November 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Group
Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great Location average place
Great location, nearby shops, beautiful beach nearby
+ Great location + Very friendly staff + comfortable bed + good facilities nearby + clean + no noise after 11pm (includes pool area) - house keeping service needs improvement (they don't change towels everyday) - same boring breakfast everyday (fried rice, fried noodles) - family size cottage was smaller than expected - no wifi or any sort of internet connection provided
Reviewed November 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couple
Cottage
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great value hotel
Nice pool and big breakfast
the standard rooms are ok for the area but the cottages are quite nice with a/c, and tubs. they have a great pool with swim up bar and the staff is very helpful. they also have music by the pool 3 nights a week until 10pm.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kris from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Hidden Gem near the busy streets.
Beautiful setting and quiet although in a busy area.
Pleasantly surprised by the setting of this small but well located hotel. The staff were friendly, the pool was lovely and the breakfast was not just 'traditional indonesian!' Helped us get a small jeep thing for cheap too.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

iyan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
Location : Bali's Style
Nices place, so Balis But this is old hotels, but not comfortable, we have to switch out rooms, cuz the toilets have a problems, the AC not cold. We're vety disapointed just about the rooms, except the rooms, facilities its oke.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 20 nights in October 2011
Pleasant hotel, good value
Located near many restaurants, nice pool, friendly staff
we stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks in an upstairs room with a small balcony. the room was comfortable and clean, with basic amenities in good order. we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sachin from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good location, close to beach
Lots of eating places nearby
Good place to stay near beach in Kuta but not on beach. Lots of eating places and close to everything.
Reviewed October 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bing from China
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely rooms
The bath room is too old and a bit dirty, but it's tidy anyway.
Reviewed October 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: