Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

sanmathi from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2010
Great location, close to everything, great rooms
great service, lovely location, clean
none
This place was really nice!! it was well within our budget. They had a small swimming pool with a great pool side bar which was one 24hrs!!!! The hotel was close the beach and major restaurants. We didn't eat at the hotel because there was so many options. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Someone came to our room immediately and fixed the problem. We were given two bottled water everyday. Everything about this place was good!! I would surely stay here again!!!
Reviewed October 20, 2010

Tiew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Good location but poor services
Good location
Poor services, Room not as advertise
Location for Balisani hotel is good as it is near by the Legian beach and there is night activities around that place. But the room given is not as advertised and quite disappointed. First day hotel given is totally different with what we book as hotel make the mistake. And second day the hotel given is correct but it is not as advertise, so this is the first and last time i choose the hotel even the location is good.
Reviewed October 18, 2010

THI from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Lovely hotel
This is a lovely hotel. All staff are so kind.
Rest room at hotel is a little bit old.
All of us had a great time at hotel. We will come back again & recommend friends to stay here.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

Johannes from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
Location
Near the night life places
The stay was fantastic as another friends were at the same hotel. We went out together enjoying the night life
Reviewed October 14, 2010

Johannes from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Cleanliness
Location and pool
poor towels, worn out
Hotel has a good location, but I think it is the right time to do some major renovations. The lock on the door gives impression that we are dealing with a "jail" cell.
Reviewed October 14, 2010

Justin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Balipadma
beautiful decore,friendly staff,great resort, beautiful pool..
didnt see any
this is the most beautiful place that i have visited.. the dimly lit romantic restaurant.. the swim up bar and beautiful pool... the helpful kind and caring staff.. even the other guests seemed to really respect the place and each other.. all in all it was a great experience.. i loved it..
Reviewed October 13, 2010

stephen from Australia
Family with teens
Cottage
Stayed 8 nights in October 2010
great little place
food for value
this was our first tim at this hotel the staff were freindly food was great and price well it was cheap i will stay here again
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Serene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2010
Value for money
Lots of shops just outside
I have stayed in Balisani 3 times already and will stay there again for my next trip.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Balisani Padma Hotel,
Nice Balinese Style Decoration
Water sinking system very poor
well, it have very nice balinese style hotel view...the swimming is just nice and relax....and it just took about 10 minutes walk to go shopping along the road...and very near to beach ... Overall, I like the balinese style decorations, only the thing need to improve is the bath room water sinking system.
Reviewed October 09, 2010

Janine from Australia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Value for money
Swim up bar, location
Drinks too expensive at the pool
This was my second stay at Balisani Padma. There where six of us and as usual we had a great stay. You get what you pay for,rooms are good,air conditioning works well,the pancakes at breakfast are fantastic,you can spend hours hanging around the swim up bar in the pool. We love the location,not hectic like Kuta but only a short walk away. The staff are friendly and helpful and the massage service by the pool is well priced and really good. We will be back here next time,may only be 2 star accommodation but its all you need,never spent much time in our rooms anyway.
Reviewed October 09, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: