Excellent 9.0
Based on 104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Jinchun from China
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A place would come back again
Grear villas,delicious food and nice staff
We booked one bed room villa and it was amazing with a kingsize bed coverd by hanging mosquito net and wouderful view from the bacolny seeing the famous crystal sea every day. The resort has two pools, usuall the one by the restaurant is more suitable for sunbath and we went to the main pool on top of the resort for swimming where there is wedding venue that you can see the views of the bay and the vocalno far away.Generally speaking, the food there taste good and cost was reasonable,consider of there has not much alternatives around in the night. We had dinner there all 3 nights when we stayed in and the experiece were impressive, the spring roll and the signature spaghetti were delicious that we would like to recommend. The manager would visit each table and have some brief conversation with guess that made us feel comfortable.Acctrally, all staff trade their guest very nice, tried to solve problems and offer their hands at any time. For example, we had 2 kids traveing together, and they set up extra bed and baby cot for free just when we checked in. The resort do not have private beach, for outdoor activities, we need to step out for some agenties or just walked to a tiny beach not too far away from the resort. But it was still convienient. Overall speaking, we liked Batu Karang Lembongan Resort and would like to come back next time when we visit Lambongan once again.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

cyril from France
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The place to be in Nusa Lembongan
Music, View, Confort
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Suet from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Share
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Quiet and relaxing
Comfortable room, Nice balcony and Spacious bathroom
It's pretty relaxing to stay at the hotel as there's not much crowd. We really enjoy the sea view at the dining area. The staffs are friendly and the day lounge is good to hang around when room is not available for usage.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Lechelle from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
breathtaking views
views, staff and pools
a nice stay, room was nice, views throughout are breathtaking very helpful service restaurant was a let down
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Share
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Beautiful position, wonderful views
The view, the rooms, the pools
Overall a lovely stay in beautiful surroundings. Really stunning views, and beautiful rooms. Staff friendly and enthusiastic although have a bit of a 'computer says no' attitude which takes the edge off how great this hotel could be. Food is good but better food is easily found elsewhere, especially the local food. The golf buggies are a great touch and much appreciated.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

TAMURA from Japan
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Excellent
Food, Staff, Feeling
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Kate from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Fantastic location, unrivaled food and drinks
Location, pool/s and restaurant/cafe experience
2 nights 3 days, wish it could have been longer
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Jason from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Awesome!!
Location, staff and food
The resort was outstanding, the staff were fantastic, the view was awesome and the food was sensational. Everything on the island was easily accessible from the resort, loved our time there and would love to return for longer in the future!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Joel from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Lovely
Privacy, multiple pools, service
Peaceful, enjoyable, relaxing though maybe a little expensive
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Jinyang from China
Couples
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Best villa on Lembongan
service, view, food
warm place to stay!
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: