Excellent 8.2
Based on 910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Darrell from Australia
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Peaceful and beautiful
Tranquility gardens and food are all highlights
Quiet season so had hotel to ourselves, nearly. New pool is beautiful with great poolside service. Crispy duck was a highlight and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms have beautiful tradiional feel and we will definitely return.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Germany
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Enchanting garden with perfekt lighting!
friendliness of staff, the beautiful gardens and the convenient shuttle to Ubud center
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
GOOD SERVICE.
ENVIRONMENT, FOOD, ROOM
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PAK from Malaysia
Couples
Batuan Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Dining at the restaurant, relaxing environment and friendly staff
The crispy duck at the restaurant simply the best crispy duck I have ever try! However the breakfast would need to be improved as they are almost tasteless. The environment is peace and relaxing. I was checking in late and the air con has been switched on, very caring of the staff. However toiletries at toilet are not satisfaction. I had an English Breakfast which I personally think it could be better. Maybe I should have try the local breakfast in my next stay.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Peliatan Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great relaxing place
Really beautiful setting, very friendly staff and good food
Very relaxing, we only saw a few other couples so almost get like we had the whole place to ourselves
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Stay
Environment, comfortable room & Pool
We will come back again
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Decoration, big & comfortable room
Like the environment
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laura from France
Couples
Batuan Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Relaxant
room, view, staff
Really nice hôtel, great staff, perfect for a relaxing stay with your love.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Ubud Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for money
nice staffs, breakfast & place
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Australia
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Beautiful sanctuary retreat
Gardens; spacious rooms; staff
Lovely spacious rooms - very clean with a beautiful peaceful views of the rice paddies. Will definitely return.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: