Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Marjam from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Great location from restaurants, beach and shopping malls, Delux room good size. Good food
This was our second stay. This time we requested a Delux room cause of being more spacious. Would have loved it more if it had a bath instead of a shower only, but yeah you get what you pay for. Overall again we had an enjoyable stay and my daughter loves the pool with the wonderful view. Staff are always very helpful with that always wonderful smile..... Till next time
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rini from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location
Good location, best price
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rini from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location and value for money
Very good location
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Noise travels through very thin walls
location, swimming pool, nearby restaurant
It was terribly noisy. The walls were so thin that we were constantly disturbed by noise from the corridor. Even the knocking on our immediate neighbours door sounded like it was on our door. The type of guests tend to be on the young side, so they were very loud at all the inappropriate times. It was very difficult to get a decent night's rest, even for the sound sleeper I am.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Staff, Breakfast, location
It was a nice hotel, location at a small street a block away from the main drag and beach, rooms are small but adequate, I had an inside room with window to hallway which only let passerby noise. Really nice varied buffet breakfast with made to order egg station. Nice pool area on the roof though closes too early at 8pm in my opinion. Easy walk to Seminyak shops and the bar scene of Kuta.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Location, staff, food
Loved it. Close to everything, nice food and nice pool
Reviewed November 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Price, location, staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location, but small room
Location, location, location
Overall good location and good hotel, but if u have a car, its quite far if you want to go out. Ypu have to go around and its quite far because its 1 way street.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Friendly staff
Good location, price and food
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

suhana from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice and near with Kuta beach
clean, tidy and cozy
Clean and nice although the room a bot small, but still nice to stay. Near with Kuta beach and restaurant.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: