Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

INDRI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Very small room, poor breakfast, great location
Near kuta beach, good price
Near kuta beach, very small room, and lot of mosquitos inside the room, poor breakfast in the small resto .
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Julianto from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Stay and great location
Near Beach, shopping center, value for money
It was a lovely stay, the room was clean, it's only 5 minutes walk to beach, 10 minutes walk to the mall
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Julianto from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
I Love this hotel
Good Location, Value for money, friendly staffs
The room is still new, nice, good design, near to major local attraction, 5 minutes walk from the beach, near shopping mall about 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Sally from Australia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2014
Cheap and clean
Cheap, clean, ok location
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, afordable ,fun , nice hotel facilitie
Great Location, price and service
Awesome !! I love it.. Such a nice hotel, friendly staff ,gud service ..near to the beach n shoppin sport..everything fine..
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Badrulzaman from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great Escape!
laidback hidden treasure that's quite close to the beach, surrounded by local activities
quick reminder to myself that I should lock my bag when I go out.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Pantipa from Thailand
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location, near the beach
standard, clean, good location
We stay for 2 nights in Kuta. The hotel is good as the standard of Best Western. The room was clean but our room has a problem with the terrace door (hard to open and close). There is the construction near hotel so the beach view from roof top pool/bar is not clear. If you want the car transfer to airport, it cost 15USD or 150,000 IDR. Easy to walk to legian rd. where the bars and shops are located even the road from hotel to Legian is very narrow.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Service is good
Hotel Staff is nice
Reviewed February 24, 2014

kaih from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Superb
clean, comfort and centrally located
I'm very very very relax coz it 's only took 5 mnt to the beach.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

anand from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
nice location
nice location
nice location nice location nice location nice location
Reviewed February 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: