Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
okay
friendly staff, good condition, near beach
great breakfast, lovely staff, nice pool but view was block a building.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

MAYUR from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
So so hotel
Shopping, beach, and price
It wad in all a good package , should business be thr of 1 or 2 days then you may opt for this hotel otherwise go for a more better option
Reviewed July 25, 2013

MAYUR from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
All in ok package
Near to beach , close to shopping and restaurents , price
It was a so so package and economical , if you a solo passenger then you may opt for this option but not if there to have a nice and comfortable vacation
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Zulfahmi from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good location
Location, service, affordable
Location is near to Kuta Beach and Legian. Clean rooms, good service and affordable. Worth it.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Zulfahmi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great Location
Great location, friendly staff, very cheap
Location is very near to Kuta Beach and Legian. Staff are very friendly. Awesome breakfast and affordable.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Chris from Canada
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good for the money. Not close enough to the beach
Internet was good. It was clean and well maintained. Good location.
It was what it claimed to be. I thought that it was going to be on the beach though and it wasn't. The internet worked well and the rooms were good. I was just disappointed that it wasn't really on the beach.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

lillyan from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great
staff, pool, location
Very good customer service. Everyone was so nice and attentive. Great location for shopping and to go to the beach.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ong from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
compact room, tidy, small bath room
clean, compact, good bed
good and relax, not too spacious room but good enough for only resting after along day in the cities and beaches.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

lillyan from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
wonderful
staff, pool, bar
It was very enjoyable! The view from the roof was very beautiful and the pool/spa/bar area was very simple but great. I would prefer better ventilation in the bathroom.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Noch from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Amazing for price, friendly staff
The buffet breakfast in the morning, the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms
My girlfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. Firstly the staff were very friendly who helped us with our luggage, calling a cab and any further enquires we had during our stay. Although they didn't all speak English very well, they tried to help us as best as possible. The morning breakfast buffet was one of the highlights of the hotel. There was a large variety of food which changed very second day. We had a very lively feel while eating breakfast as they played Balinese music throughout. The rooftop pool was amazing. There were chairs for tanning and the restaurant/bar was located right next to the pool which served a mixture of both Asian and Western foods. They also served alcoholic drinks and mocktails which were amazing, and there was a smoking section inside the bar. The standard room was quite small with no bath robes. However, there were slippers and the room service were very good with keeping our room tidy. The only downside was the safe in our room didn't work (luckily we didn't put anything inside the safe, we tested it first because after testing it the door wouldn't open again). The hotel was also a short walk from the beach, and a little bit longer to the shopping centre "Beach Walk". This was over all a very good hotel, and we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: