Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Joyce from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Overall it was a great budget hotel
Good staff, good environment, clean
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
comfortable, nice and clean
comfortable, nice and clean hotel to stay
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pramod from India
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great location.. value for money
location,breakfast
very close to beach just 2 min walk.. don't expect a beach view. rooms are small but clean and well maintained with nice service. good breakfast. Value for money hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Safaruddin from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
A relaxing getaway.
Good service, good breakfast and the hotel room was relatively new and clean.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIMMIE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Affortable and Comfortable
Reasonable price, comfortable, easy access to shopping mall and seaside
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PHAIK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Cozy environment with friendly staff
Very near the beach. Walking distance to nearby shopping area. Breakfast is great given the hotel price
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PHAIK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A very cozy and friendly hotel
Very near the beach. Convenient to nearby shopping centre (Beach Walk) & market place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
A pleasant stay at the hotel as staffis helpful and friendly. Free computer with internet access at reception hall area. Breakfast range is satisfiable given the hotel price (must try the banana cake). Walking distance to nearby shopping area (about 10 min walk). Convenient stores are available in front of hotel area.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
No next time
The washroom is good design, close to beach but no seaview room
The room is extremely small even the superior deluex, noise because construction work undergoing next of it. The bed sheet is not clean and I got more than 10 times bite from unknown insect. On check out day the staff offered to call taxi for us but she forgot, we caught an illegal taxi finally without choice. Definitly no next time.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pua from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money, very near to beach.
Staff, No. of available channels, 24hrs room service
Overall very good stay. Unfortunately they were not able to offer me a late check out and i had to book a superior room till 6pm for a late check out. It cost me more than what i booked via agoda for a deluxe room. There were many mosquitos in the rooms as well. The Deluxe room i had, i had to squash 2 of them as they were disturbing my sleep. In the superior room i stayed in for half a day, within 5 mins i already squased 5 of them. Tip, try to stay on the higher floor.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I will book this hotel again
swiimiing pool
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: