Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Amanda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
friendly staff
Location was not as I expected, and the pool view was not exactly like how it was in the picture. Room was a decent size for 2 people, and was clean with vibrant colours. Breakfast was not too bad as well. Only downside for me was that, they lost a few of my clothing that i had sent to laundry and gotten most of it back only less than hour before i had to leave the hotel to the airport. And they still could not find one of my clothing.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Ryan from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
the room is to small for standard room
the standard room is small than another hotel..
Reviewed August 02, 2016

SEONKYE from South Korea
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice locatin to beach and kuta and legian. nice staff.
1 minute walk to beach. good location to look aound kuta and legian. nice and very kind staff. room is smaller than I thought. nice place compared to the price.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

sasza from Taiwan
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good for low budget
The room too small
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Sute from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Like the location
The location very ear with kuta beach and they have connecting room as we stay with 3 kids and 4 adults.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

hong from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, other than that it was okay.
Small room, breakfast is so-so not too many options. There was leak from the ceiling, hopefully from AC, not from the bathroom above. No gym. Speedy wi-fi is a plus. If you're renting a car, you'll have trouble getting a parking spot.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel With a good view
Nice location in front of the beach
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Near with the beach
Just need 5 minute to reach the kuta beach
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Sarah from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Value for money
Good hotel if you're looking for budget accommodation in central Kuta.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Lioe from Indonesia
Families with young children
Special Offer - Two Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel and good location
Good hotel, good location hotel. if there's no traffic that would be perfect
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: