Very good 7.4
Based on 3627 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
honeymoon
Requested for honeymoon set-up but not provide. very sad 😦 & unacceptable....if need for an extra paymeny for it, its not a big deal..just let me know. Overall not really satisfied during my honeymoon stay at this hotel. Too far away from the beach is another things.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesse from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
Pros: - Cheap accomodation - Staff are great - All you can eat breakfast with a wide variety of food (if included in package) - Free transport out if you go in morning - Big pool with pool bar on one end, and 3m deep on other end Cons: - Area hotel was in had a bad smell - Cracks in bathtub in my room - Sometimes they run out of food when you order room service
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tien from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice pool
Good service, clean rooms, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast and nice pool. Location a bit far from everything.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Riandra from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Recommended
Agoda makes this hotel more cheaper and reasonable
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Definitely stay again!
The reception staffs are friendly, able to help with planning, arranging trip and transport. Welcome drink is refreshing. Complementary airport transfer as offered. Location wise, complementary shutter to nearest mall. Pleasant stay!
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It was okay
There were flies or something in the bath/shower. I think because it hadn't been used in a while. I called front desk and they never came, so I just cleaned it myself. They offer water which is cool and the breakfast is fare. Note that they offer FREE transfer back to the airport of asked!
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddharth from India
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
A decent place
A decent place with almost the all the felicities that one can ask for the pricing. The only thing was this place is a little far from the happening places in Kuta. You might have to walk for 20 - 30 minutes to get to the Kuta beach or the shopping/partying streets.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good value
Stayed here quite often. Good value for the price, close to the airport. A good walk from Discovery mall but no issues with the hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jesse from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Best western resort
Was amazing and we were treated like royalty !
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcel from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good experience
I was travelling along with my wife. Helpful staff and the room is nice. We had a poolview room. Breakfast was good with a quite good variation of menu. However the sliding door to the balcony was a little bit difficult to open. Others are excellent
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: