Very good 7.4
Based on 3627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

ROHISHAM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
fun for nightlife
best stay for the family with young children, friendly staff and nice swimming pool.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
spacious room
Room is sacious and with bathtub where my kids love very much.
Choices of food could be further improved, it will get bored if stay many day for the same breakfast food. Furniture in the room should be refurbished.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012
Good service,food and rooms but needs repairs
pool setting
Its a nice place to stay but while there I cut my foot on the tiles on the floor of the pool,4 other people had done the same but still nobody fixed it.Things like that could be easily repaired
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

dwi from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel and excellent staff
food is good
Everything about this hotel is nice. Their staff was friendly and full smile. The location is strategic for sightseeing. I spent 3 nights in this hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room.
Nice hotel, nice staffs. Bad location. Difficult in getting transportation and food.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lye from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location and Big room
Location
Big room but the air condition was not function well the room is hot, we have to moved our bed near to the air-con only can sleep well , beside this everything was just fine
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hot from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Pleasant hotel with strategic location
Strategic location, reasonable price, great service.
BW Hotel provides great service since the first time we've arrived. The location is strategic. We can reach kuta beach no more than 10 minutes by car or walking. They also provide shuttle car for the guest who want to go to Discovery Mall Kuta. The price is reasonable. They provide comfort room, delicious breakfast and good facilities such as swimming pool and free wifi. The internet connection is fast. Staying in Best Western is a unique experience for me and my family. The hospitality makes our holiday perfect.
Reviewed December 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Remote loacation with difficult access
Price / perfomance ok
The hotel is difficult to access and find if you drive by yourself. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The stuff was not too friendly at check in and the service for check out wasn't present. The breakfast was acceptable for this hotel category.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thien from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good services
Great tree in the middle of the courtyard
Isolated hotel location.Hotel room in bad conditions,all furniture are pretty old.Air-Con is not working,as I turn it all all day and my small room was still not cool when I go to sleep. Breakfast choice was basic.The only thing good was the kindness of the staff.I will not come back for sure,even for very cheap rate offer.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roselin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location with nice environment
pool is very nice
nearby sightseeing and eating places. hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: