Very good 7.9
Based on 196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chutatip from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Wonderful place for easy-going travellers
Location, Price, Facilities
I chose to stay here because of the high-graded reviews in agoda. Surprisingly, besides very reasonable prices, the homestay is absolutly close to many minimarts & restaurants, with 5 minutes walk to Lippo mall and 10 minutes walk to Discovery Mall (adjacent to Kuta beach). The room is clean by daily care from warm officers. However, there are only few facilities in the room. But if you're an easy-going traveller who has limited budget, this homestay will surely rank as the top choice.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Rudy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good environtment and a lot of mango tree
Nice place and surrounding
Good
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Sari from Indonesia
Couple
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice budget hotel and good location
location, staff performance
they made up our room everyday even it's a budget hotel. unfortunately, they are expanding a new building; little bothered but over all it's really a nice home stay for us. will consider to stay here next time.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Group
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location
1. comfortable, 2. Good Location 3. Nice staff
We have a great and comfortable stay in Billy Pendawa! Good Location!
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Abdul from Malaysia
Group
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Will not come again
Not sure what is the best things at the hotel except it has a king bed
Not so good experience for me and friends. The bathroom is smelly, bedsheet is dirty. The staff was rude. There was some miscommunication but they keep arguing with us even though explanation were made.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Daniel from Taiwan
Couple
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
It was a great stay.
The location is very good. Easy to access the kuta beach and airport.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Brilliant place to stay
I loved listening to the piano in the afternoon and the room was soo nice and the owner marde is a true gentleman
Absolutely fantastic
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Jacqueline from Indonesia
Couple
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice firm bed but smelly toilet
Close location to airport, firm bed
Stayed only 1 night in the hotel, in a room on 2nd floor. Pro: - Close proximity to airport, only costed us Rp16k using metered taxi. - Great location to tour the area on foot. - Nice firm bed. - Room is quite nicely decorated. Cons: - Toilet smells & has a lot of grimes - Chemical used to clean d floor leave sticky feeling - Rather bland breakfast Being a budget hotel, no toiletaries provided except bathing towel. I suppose, for a budget, it is rather ok.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

yong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
clean and comfortable
clean and friendly
very clean and comfortable
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Andes from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior (Room Only)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Best Place
Noiseless, Clean and served
6 days stay at Billy Pendawa Homestay during my training, exam and holiday with my wife is feels greats! The served, room and enviroment around is very nice and quite. Billy Pendawa Homestay will be my favorite place to stay for every next trip to Bali.
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: