Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Saskia from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
Modern. Sufficient. Clean. Friendly. Great ambiance. Great breakfast. Small pool. Having a great time.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Great friendly staff
Great breakfast
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Rimon from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cheap but excellent
Lower price with higher service and facilities, nice staff
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Charissa from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic Hotel!!!!
We stayed at bliss surfer for the last week of our holiday, originally we had only planned to stay there three nights but after experiencing how fantastic it was we booked in for another four nights!!!! The staff at surfer bliss are incredible! They took the time to learn our names & one particular staff member was so great with our daughter that she would go into fits of giggles everytime she saw him because she found him so funny! She still talks about him & we've been back for a few days now! The rooms are clean & bright. The breakfast buffet was great! All round a fantastic place to stay! I'd recommend it to anyone!!!! We will definitely be back!!!!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

luke from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
gnarly as for sure
gnarly as for sure
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I like the dining area
Overall ok hotel to just night sleep. The room facilities are old: stains on sofa, blanket cover, no small towels, just 2 big ones in each room. Shower is old and water flow is weak. Location is in a dark area with little lightning, far from bars, shopping center or beaches. If you go for tour whole day then this rate is value for money. I love decor of the dining area, quite entertaining. Staff did not help you with luggage but nice in general.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Chidmark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A bit far from everything
Pros: Respectful staff who speak English Clean room Fast service (food, tech) Quiet Cons: A bit far from everything Internet is only fast in the lobby, very slow where my room was in the 4th floor
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Rayne from New Zealand
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
AMAZING
everything about this hotel is amazing! the only minor issues we had with our room was that our sink continued to leak even after someone came and fixed it, and our air con also leaked. room service was either early or really late. but other than that the breakfast, food, room service, everything was so good! the rooms were amazing, beds were amazing, bathrooms were great, pool was amazing, staff were friendly! besides the minor problems we had ihave nothing bad to say about this place and would definitely stay here again! thanks bliss surfer :)
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Teddy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very Good
Nice Staff and everything very good
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Masanori from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Awesome
Price was reasonable. Very clean. Good location! I didn`t order for meals though,there`re some restaurants around the hotel. Especially,Indonesian restaurant was delicious.
Reviewed July 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: