Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

wendy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Peaceful treat
The layout, artwork and design and food all beautiful blend in harmony and seduces soul, a pleasure to the eyes and awaken the senses!
Blue Karma was a treat! It is close to the hustle and bustle of Bali yet quietly tuck away in a lame way - giving us a tranquil and calm place to relax. The staff were attentive and friendly. It feels like a home away from home..truly magical
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Charles from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great for couples!
great rooms with private pool
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Cornel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Just Fantastic!!
Staff performance, rooms, cleanliness
From Check-in to Check-out it was just perfect. I booked 3 nights but arrived a day later because my flight got cancelled. Unfortunately they could not refund the first night but gave me instead an upgrade to a room with private pool. In addition the airline lost my luggage and I was without my belongings for 3 days but they did everything they could to help me and organize myself. Everyone was concerned if I am alright without my stuff. Especially the General Secretary Ms Naema Ratu did a remarkable job! The way she helped me make my stay as comfortable as possible and the way she works with her staff was just fantastic. She should get a promotion! Overall a fantastic time at a beautiful small Hotel with the best staff I have ever seen, in a difficult time for me.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Rajdeep from India
Couple
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A resort experience in the midst of an urban city
The villa with the pool... The decor overall... And the spa!
Fantastic!!! Loved every moment there!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Stephen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Blue karma review
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, breakfast buffet was great and choices were broad, the decor of the hotel and atmosphere in general is relaxing
Reviewed June 09, 2015

alysha from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel
Quiet clean and small
After some confusion about a booking from agoda which was unconfirmed we were charged twice for our accommodation but have since cleared this up and awaiting a refund. Otherwise nice hotel a bit pricy for Bali but quiet and a good location near beach and shops etc
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Rachel from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
bali stay
location, staff and comfort
Great stay, the staff were brilliant and so accommodating to us and so pleasant. It was a haven away from the busy streets and made for a relaxing time away.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Rachel from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Awesome
Staff friendly amazing room and good food
Would stay again
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Bozena from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
relaxing
peace and tranquillity,location,
it was great we have enjoyed the peace and quiet and it has a great feeling,relaxing...
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Rachel from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent
Value for money , tranquil , friendly
Our stay at blue karma was a delight. We have 3 children and they also loved it. We had a beautiful villa had treatments in the spa and ate delicious food all seved with a smile. The girls in the spa are fantastic at their job. Would definitely recommend this hotel. The free shuttle ride to the beach in the buggy is a particulary nice touch. Hotel is much better in real life than the pics
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: