Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Shawna from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beautiful views
This hotel has one of the best locations in Uluwatu. The staff were friendly and efficient. The only issue was that they allow tour groups to come to pool in the middle of day which makes it loud and crowded for a few hours. All in all lovely stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

yunita from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great breakfast and spacious room with jacuzzi
Location is far and hard to find and definitely not for shopping. There are a lot of choices for breakfast and the food is delicious. The bedroom is spacious, clean and the bathroom has a jacuzzi.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Stephanie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
We stayed in a deluxe room and the room and bathroom was outdated and the bathroom was mouldy and our toilet did not work. The location was really good for us but you are paying for the views.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Teigan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
awesome stay
my partner and I stayed twice within 2 weeks at Blue Point, first in the Honeymoon Villa and then again in a deluxe room. The honeymoon villa was 10/10, nothing to fault. Our 2nd stay in the deluxe room was a little different - a loud dripping air conditioner onto power cords, mould on the bathroom ceiling, and a shower hose that pulled right out of the bath (we were unable to shower, only bathe) but all in all always a great stay.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Denise from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Moldy rooms hotel falling apart
Ive been to blue point before in the junior suite and it was ok, but this time we stayed in a standard rooms deluxe, very horrible mold everywere stinky pillows, and very noisy. Theswiming pool have a nice view but is very dirty and have no manteinace stay away from room 520, 806 the only place is possivel to stay are the junior suite. The food from swiming pool made me sick and I dont recomend, if you want a nice and clean place to stay dont go there
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Maicon from Brazil
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic!!!
Fantastic!!!
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Richard from Australia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Surfing and the pool.
Uluwatu is famous for surfing and there is no better place to watch and enjoy than in the pool at Blue point. The hotel is being upgraded, it was starting to look tired but this may have kept it affordable. Staff are excellent, treat with respect.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Mauroy from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Disappointed
This hotel has a great swimming pool with a very nice view. However the rooms are awful: dirty, old and a lot of things need to be fixed and repair...
Reviewed June 18, 2016

wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Cleanliness of hotel was a huge disappointment
We had a 3N stay at blue point and I must say that I'm extremely disappointed by the cleanliness of the facilities. The hotel room reeked of a foul smell and had houseflies in it. Towels and bedsheets also had some stains. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay in that hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

chris from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
it was a great stay, even though it should be time to renovate.
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: