Very good 7.4
Based on 590 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 590 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Benenita from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location but not the best place to stay
If you love to having a good night life in Kuta without any fuzz about Wifi and mosquito, it would be an okay place to stay. It is pretty central where you are able to walk to the beach and nearby restaurants.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Natalie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Go for a party but take ear plugs
The hotel is in a good location and is a true party hotel but there is no escape from the noise...the music from the poolside bar can be heard in the rooms all day and night. Overall, the hotel is a little dated and you can stay in much nicer places for the same price. The staff were ok but a little rude when we tried to check out (tried to charge us for a beer we absolutely did not drink from the mini bar) and some of the security guards are a bit odd! There is no safe in the room so be prepared for trips to the lobby to store your valuables.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Tania from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Helpful
Fantastic staff, very helpful
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great Hote
It was great staying at Bounty .. they need to work on their WiFi tho .. the Internet sucks at the hotel !!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jarrod from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great staff and friendly service
Party hotel with great staff and great pool bar....but the other people in the pool can put a negative on your trip....plus all the chlorine
Reviewed April 20, 2016

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Bounty Stay
It was clean, comfortable and the food was good
I was apprehensive to stay there after reading some reviews - to my delight I was pleasantly surprised. It was clean, very comfortable and the food was quite good. The rooms are a little dated - but that's about it. I really enjoyed my time there.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

BRENT from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Got wasted
To much writing
Excellent lot of money
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Rochelle from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Okay for a 3 star "party" hotel
Pool, the pool bar and 24/7 room service
To be honest, if you want to be able to sleep without loud music or you're on a budget trip don't stay at the bounty. The drinks are quite expensive aswell as the food. Im 21 and didn't stay at all close to the pool yet could still hear the music and feel the room vibrate with the bass. Room keys aren't the best we got locked out of our room twice and it took 5 different people trying the same key before they finally got the master key and let us in.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

marilyn from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Kuta
Location
Way too noisy
Reviewed January 27, 2016

krzysztof from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location
location, service, food
Have stayed here several times, never disappointed.
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: