Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great value
Clean , Comfortable, Great value
Reasonable price with clean & comfortable room.very friendly staff... all of use are very happy with their service.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Leo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice & clean room, close to monkey forrest
clean, spacious room & close to monkey forest
all these review is actually for Puri Garden Hotel. I booked Casa Ganesha Hotel but the hotel said that they were fully booked although Agoda still had 6 rooms when I booked. I wa really disappointed when they moved us to Puri Garden Hotel. But when they took me there, I was happy because Puri Garden Hotel is located closer to Monkey Forest and central Ubud, whereas the roomthey gave me was also very nice on the second floor with a ricefield view. Unfortunately, no internet signal in room and the hot water come and go while taking shower because of the water pump type I thought. Swimming pool is small but nice and clean.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

YA from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice reception
comfortable place,friendly staff, easy to find
actually when we arrivaled there the room was fulled. but they sent us to another one hotel puri gsrden hotel. the new hotel is okay with rice view. but the bathroom smelked no good.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

seri from
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good relaxation
quiet,nice garden,near town
Reviewed June 06, 2013

aldo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nothing special as the hotel quite old
close to park
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Montida from Thailand
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient, friendly
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Om from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good for Relax
Full of service mind, peace , good location
I am very impress in place, service, location, and surrounding. This hotel is clean, peace, comfortable.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Yin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Quiet and nice hotel with balcony & swimming pool.
Very near to monkey forest and ubud market & other shopping areas. Quiet and clean environment with attentive staff.
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Feel like home with the open concept with balcony facing to the garden.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Yoseph from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Fransiska from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
Reviewed May 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: