Very good 7.6
Based on 673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Yoseph from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOOI from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raina from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elyse from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xianbo from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
clean hotel with poor wifi
cleam room. good staff, and food
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mak from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Balinese Design Hotel
Superb, Balinese design, and value for money
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: