Very good 7.7
Based on 672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Triwidianto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Centra Pool View Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice
Great Location and Settings, service needs to be improved. must treat domestic and international guests equally. smelly bathroom, out of the drainage, got to be worked out. recommended? yes.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Arief from Indonesia
Business travelers
Centra Pool View Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice view
Very nice hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Dania from Australia
Couples
Centra Studio
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Above average
The hotel is nice, breakfast is poor but it is disappointed cause the room what given the airconditionning in the bedroom doesn't work properly every half an hour stop & have to turn it on, all the night couldn't sleep cause it is hot, we told the reception but nothing fix, & the internet every time left the room it cut & should put the password again, staffs are friendly.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Lon from Australia
Couples
Centra Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value for money, complex starting to get tired..
A really nice setting, and good value for money, the resort is starting to show signs of aging which is no big deal as they arent promoting themselves as 5 stars
Reviewed August 03, 2016

TEUKU from Indonesia
Couples
Centra Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice room
Booked studio room with pool view.. surprised with the size of the room & shower.. it is big! Staff are helpful, clean room, nice bfast.. and they got a scheduled shuttle to seminyak square.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Centra Pool View Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
UNHELPFUL STAFF..DISAPPOINTING !!
I stayed at this hotel for four nights. The only thing reason to stay here is just about the location, near many restaurants and stores. But I am most disappointed by the staff. First complaint, on the third day, when I left the hotel in the morning, I asked the receptionist to have my room cleaned. But when I back at night, it was still the same. I called receptionist & housekeeping staff, they didn't even say sorry to us. Big trouble is I left my iphone charger behind when I checked out and called hotel in the next day (morning) to ask if I could get it back. The operator (woman) said she would call me asap for make sure if they found it so i left my number, but i wait till noon she did not call me back, and then i called hotel for ask it AGAIN and the operator (man) said that he didn't know because he was a different one than that morning staff. And the annoying part is i have to explain it twice to the hotel staff which i already have a feeling that i would never get my thing back. And yeah my feeling was right, he called me back after 5 minutes and dismissively said they didn't have it, he even said they would never found it bcause room was already taken by another guests. WORST REASON ! Rude, unhelpful staff and poor communication among guest complaints. Needless to say, i travel a lot especially to Bali, but never going back.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Jeffrey from Canada
Solo travelers
Centra Pool View Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel. A little bit of a walk to the busy area of Seminyak to Potato Head but easy to get a taxi. Clean rooms, nice balcony.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Diah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Centra Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Standard
Good location, affordable price
Reviewed July 19, 2016

ratna from Indonesia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory
None
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Shanice from Singapore
Couples
Centra Studio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Wonderful experienced
The staff were really nice and helpful. Definitely had a wonderful experience for our 5 days stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: