Very good 7.0
Based on 599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

SUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Good location just between Kuta beach and Legian Street. But hotel is pretty small. i would recommend only if you're staying a one or two nights.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

hussien from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very Bad bathroom
bathroom smells like sewage after shower!!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Jordan from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Champlung Mas
Was given 2 for 1 cocktails with no alcohol in them... Not good.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
good location
needs new aircon in my room ,noisey and barely cool . lift button on 4th floor broken.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Belinda from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Free upgrade to Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
4 night stay
Great rooftop pool and big rooms. Couldnt get a haidryer which was a bit annoying and wifi really bad but overall enjoyed my stay
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Emily from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good break from hostels
We got a great deal on agoda and had a comfortable 4 days here. The room service is good, the staff friendly but the motorbikes for rent are sketchy and they have no helmets so we rented somewhere else. The room was huge and clean and there was a bathtub and a shower!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

orhan from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff and good location
Recepcionist is very friendl, they help you all of them.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Nikki from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Review
Hotel was in a great location and staff were very friendly.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

hee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
good!
Location is good, but so loudly.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Rob from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in June 2016
Value for money
For the price of about $45 a night, I have no complaints at all. Bang for your buck in a brilliant location. Would happily return.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: