Excellent 8.4
Based on 1768 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

achmad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good for holliday
building, swimmingpool, room
Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2014

miranda from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
a little bit perfect
clean, friendly staff, value for moner
it will be great if the hotel is beachfront, we have to walk to go to the beach. and when we want to go to breakfast, we have to wait around 20 minutes to get the table, and there's no chair while we're waiting. but overall everything is good.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Grace from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
relaxing stay
relaxing, refreshing, comforting
Reviewed November 13, 2014

sarah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good value
Clean, comfort, delicious food
I was stayed with my son. We were so happy, the room,bed and pillow so comfortable. The hotel has a very big pool and kids playroom. The breakfast buffet has so many kind of local and international food and very tasty. I will stay here again one day.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Careem from Sri Lanka
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Relaxation plus plus
The Staff , The Spa, The Breakfast
Very relaxing, the staff were very friendly and eager to attand to your needs. The spa treatment was amazing, the only drawback was the beach was a bit further away than expected though they provide a shuttle when requested. All in all a very comfy and satisfactory stay
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Arry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Amazing hotel conditions and dining
Food, Conditions,
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Keng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Modern and serene
Facilities are not so far from room, serene, modern
After 2 nights of nightmare at Grand Hyatt Bali next door, this hotel is the saving grace. Room is decent (sofa cannot be used for sleeping cos its short), modern, staff are quick to respond, pool has lots of shady area, breakfast was quite good. Hotel taxi to airport is much cheaper than next door hyatt although flagging on street would be half the price. Lots of cozy seating area in the lobby, a lot of people but still serene enough, doesn't feel like a market (in comparison to Hyatt). To get better wifi signal you need to stay closer to the wall near the corridor, can't get signal nearer to the balcony.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Ricky from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
great family holiday!!!!
The pool, the service, and the location (BTDC)
Fantastic stay. Wife had hurt her leg before we left and the staff did everything to accommodate and make our stay easy.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

vivian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice quiet hotel
decor, quiet, simple
nice, except carpets in the hotel seemed unwashed. some employee can be arrogant I feel because they interact with too many tourists they 'grade' the type of tourist you are. I didn't like that. the hotel is perfect for a quiet getaway though, lovely pool and room decore in general
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Yin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Value for money
Value for money, cleaniness & friendly
Room is clean and tidy. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: