Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

yau from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe with Terrace
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
great
nice stay, nice staff, nice food
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
What a spot!
Heard good things about Candidasa and wanted to see for ourselves. Chose this hotel for proximity to ocean and reasonable price. Very impressed. Fantastic spot down a small side road opening out to an impressive oceanfront property with wonderful staff who were friendly and helpful with any and all requests. Shuttle available every 2 hours but didn't use it as we rented a scooter (through the hotel staff) to get out and about. Food at the hotel good quality and very good price, a great back up if too lazy or relaxed to go out. Room itself could do with a little maintenance, but nothing that detracted from the peace and quiet we were after.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
great
I would come back
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Liau from Brazil
Solo travelers
Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location, view, value for money
Beach front with nice beach lounging seating to just watch the sea. The pool is also very lovely to stay by. The breakfast has enough options and is well served. All the staff are helpful. You can also do your laundry on site and they have shuttle van available to take you into town if needed.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

yuvarani from Malaysia
Families with young children
Duplex Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Highly recommended
Beautiful scenery with helpful staffs to arrange your trips and and needful. It is a good place to stay to relax and get away from busy city life.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Maria from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Economy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good value for money
conveniently located on the beach with fantastic views from the rooms , specially in the evening. with a small pool in the garden. buffet breakfast. free shuttle service to Candidasa ( in case you need some cash or food) , witin walking distance to local restaurants.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Zuzana from Czech Republic
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
PERFECT
PERFECT
Reviewed May 10, 2016

I from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Bed in 5-Bed Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice relaxing hotel and i be back for sure !
as a solo backpacker i usually book a dorm if possible and i found this hotel really nice. they have 6 beds female dorm with an affordable price included buffet breakfast !!. it's located right in front of the beach where you can just jump in to water for snorkel or swimming. they have 5 daybed on the beach and 3 near the lobby face to the ocean for you to relax and enjoy the sea view. they also have small swimming pool and if you want to order a fresh coconut, they will easily pick it from the tree :). Annie the reception is really nice person and she is really helpfull. everything are just perfect for me, i would definitely will stay at this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Vinna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe with Terrace
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Best place for hibernate
If you seek hideous place for serenity, this hotel would be the best answer. I booked family deluxe costly under 500k rupiah, much worth! You can snorkle around the hotel (they have private access to the beach). Room was clean and staff very helpful.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Mari from Bulgaria
Families with older children
Family Deluxe with Terrace
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
We had a great vacantion
If you want to feel the perfect relax, you have to visit Crystal Beach hotel. The accomodation is perfect. We were in a family deluxe room with terrace. There were two enormous very comfortable beds. The room was cleaned every day. We had a breakfast included in room price, although we understood when we arrived. Annie - the receptionist arranged everything for us - a driver for a whole day trip, motorbikes, great very cheap massages, a food delivery. We kindly recomend this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: