Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Daphne from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Quiet location close to the beach
good location close to the beach, price according to quality, lots of privacy
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Patricia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant if not for the one cockroach in the bath
Friendly staff Big room Quiet surroundings
My stay would've been pleasant enough if not for this HUGE cockroach that came out of the bathtub drain while I was taking my shower :( I have a real fear of roaches so that did not help. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Maria from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Poor service, I felt ripped off
I can't even find one good thing...maybe "trying to be helpful even though we don't understand English" staff
I didn't enjoy it at all. The room was super basic, dirty and most of the things in there didn't work (only the AC was fine). Broken shower, no wifi in the room, tv not working...etc etc etc. I didn't even want to touch the floor barefeet. Too high price for that, and I couldn't complain because none in there was able to speak or understand English (well, except the boss, who was never there by the way). It was in the middle of nowhere (they said it was very well located )and you have to walk along the roads for half an hour if you want to see the beach. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Virginia from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice place to stay for a reasonable price.
Quiet place, very accommodating staff.
Value for money at night for 2 persons with breakfast was really a great bargain. The place was good if your only using it for sleeping. Staff were very helpful and taxi is not a problem. The room was very decent and clean with hot & cold shower. Although the place is not that well secured specially during night time. You should not leave your door open because mosquitos can easily go to your room. There is a Free wifi near at the reception area. There are nearby local restaurants that serves good food. You can buy 10 sticks chicken satay. Hotel also offers tour. English language is not a problem.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Susy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Simple hotel with spacious room
Close to some local restaurants
we quite enjoyed our 3 night stay there. staffs and owner are very friendly. they clean and change our towels every day. if you don't mind with the basic amenities, this budget hotel is worth to try. no wi-fi or cable tv in the room, the toilet has a funny smell even it's cleaned every day.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Fabricio from Brazil
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Simple and confortable. Perfect for one night!
AC, Shower, WIFI and Friendly staff
I stayed for one night and one day in this hotel. Was a good price if you look the great resorts around of Nosa Dua. The hotel is old but has some things good as a AC, hot shower and WIFI. The hotel doesn't provide breakfast and the bed liner doesn't look clean. The bed liner looks old and hot. I missed a simple sheet to sleep, just found a old and hot blanket. Around of the hotel you cannot eat nothing, is too durty and poor, but is too close of the beaches from nosa dua. You can walk to there in 5 minutes but the way to go is dangerous coz there is no sidewalk and the road is too tight. At night, the place be infested of mosquitos, but if you keep your room close will be free of it.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Mudasra from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice place
there was silence and peace
Everything was fine except the security. The rooms were easily accessible from Road. No security guard was present. There is no safe in the room to keep valuables.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Saulus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice ala Bali guesthouse
Pure Bali Atmosphere
I need budget hotel near Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center. And this is the perfect one. Only 10 minutes on foot. With Bali decoration, it is just perfect.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Khosbayar from Mongolia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Location, affordable
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel with my wife. Enjoyed the service. Recommended.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

terri from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
away from the tourist area..
the price and location
Hard to find and away from the tourist section in a local street. The room was small but adequate. Air con and lovely gardens. Staff were lovely but not many spoke english. Reception closed at 11 and was a bit scary coming back late in the dark alone, but I never felt unsafe. I dont think the sheet on the bed was clean... either that or it was stained..I asked for a clean sheet the next day and staff were obliging. Its a long walk down Pratama street and I had lots of fun meeting and greeting the very friendly locals in their own environment. I was even welcomed into a Hindu ceremony for a dead relative...A wonderful experience. It is walking distance to the resorts and taxis are easlily called.I enjoyed my stay there very much.
Reviewed September 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: