Excellent 8.2
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nicholas from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Bali at its best
Location, Decor, and Room layout.
Our stay was great but short. We had a great time exploring and were well rested with the comfortable room.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Simon from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great - Tranquil
Clean rooms, nice private pool and close to beach and restaurants.
Very helpful staff, when we stayed we had nobody else in the adjoining villas for most of the 5 night stay and therefore had the place to ourselves. each villa is a set of four rooms that all share a communal pool, kitchen and lounge area. Very lucky to have them all to ourselves. I would consider returning to this place which was clean and tidy too with sheets changed and room cleaned every day! Breakfast laid out morning at our request! Great break away!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Annika from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, lovely grounds
For the price you pay compared to other hotels close by, I would definitely recommend Dampati villa. Our stay was very enjoyable.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Lin from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice and cheap villa near the beach
Nice, value and great staff
3 bed room villa with nice private pool and jacuzzi, great staff and near to the beach. Absolutely value for money. Sanur is not much tourist, more to local.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Erin from Canada
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
dampati villa
location, staff and comfortable beds
The staff were very helpful and kind. The location was good for walking to beach and getting quick taxi rides. We wish there were more things available in kitchen such as a coffee press. The villa itself is beginning to look and feel 'well used' and did not resemble the newness of the photos that were advertised. Staff were great!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

lin from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Holiday
Services
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Tanu from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay and friendly service
comfort & service, privacy and space
We stayed at Dampati for 8 days and felt that our stay exceeded our expectations. We had the bottom room of a three bedroom villa, a pool to ourselves, access to a kitchen and a large bathroom. The friendly staff were always willing to ensure that our stay was comfortable and did their best to happily meet our needs, big or small. Its also just a short walk to the beach. We highly recommend this place :)
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Hana from Czech Republic
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
very nice holiday in a beautiful villa
the villa, staff, location
Extremly friendly staff, nice breakfast, we have booked the villa for a week and I would love to stay longer, beautiful garden, pool, nice breakfast, everything was perfekt! Thank you
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Richard from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Love the private pool!
Loved the privacy if the villa. The rooms were very comfortable and the service was excellent. The staff were quick to respond to our requests. And as mentioned, we loved the private pool!
We had a great stay and wouldn't hesitate to return to Dampati Villas. Although close to the beach, the villas are designed to feel private and secluded. The room and service was excellent. The only suggestion I would make is to make the outside shower area a little more private from the top floor window and maybe to re-tile or re- stone the actual shower area. Apart from this, we had a delightful and romantic stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Lynda from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Near to the beach
Closeness to the beach
Reviewed February 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: