Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

JUDY from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
location, shopping area.
location, shop, beach.
we booked 4 standard rooms with no breakfast, not a disable friendly, rad my other reviews for details.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

JUDY from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
location, shopping area.
good located, shopping area.
not disable friendly, no lift, well located, an issue with cleanness and room 'read my other reviews for details'.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

JUDY from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH.
PERFECT LOCATION, BEACH, SHOPPING.
If you are a backpacker not concern about walking distance that is so much more room with clean standard and reasonable price ( or cheaper) not far from this hotel. We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

JUDY from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH.
PERFECT LOCATION, BEACH, SHOPPING.
We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

JUDY from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
PERFECT LOCATION BUT CLEANNESS ISSUE
LOCATION, FOOD, BEACH !!!
We travel in a group with one disable member. This hotel is absolutely not disable friendly even for room at the ground floor must use stairs access( no lift services). Staff is slow but still good in services. Hotel location is perfect behind one of Kuta beach icon Mall ( BEACHWALK MALL), surrounding by souvenir local market, restaurant, cafes even HARD ROCK CAFE is just walking distance. The hotel itself look compact from the outside with nice modern architecture but cleanness is our issue. Pool are not so big in ground floor enough for chill. The room look spacious, well equip Tv and cable network, internet was poor, small fridge, 2 water bottle/day, water kettle with rusty iron, bad odor pillow, stain in linen, dirty bathroom, stain in the towel, one of our room wastafel almost fell down when the other room bidet of toilet is broken water running unstopable, leaking aircon, sticky sandy floor and so much more to complain about the room. We book 4 rooms, all of the rooms face an issue with the jam keycard even once at night someone enter my room and realize enter the wrong room???!!! (NB: to prevent you must double lock twice turn the door lock to prevent.)If you are a backpacker not concern about walking distance out there is so much more room with clean standard and reasonable price ( or cheaper) not far from this hotel. We travel to Bali once or twice every year, this is the worst budget hotel we ever stay so far.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

MILAN from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Dirty room and dirty bathroom
They gave us a room without changing the bedsheet and pillow cover from the previous guests. The bathroom is dirty too. We saw that there are poop in the toilet. Stay away from this hotel if you want to enjoy your vacation.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

stuart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good price
Clean great location nice room
Had such a great time I stayed longer
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Christina from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Amazing hotel
Staff, location, food and everything about the hotel
We always stay here and they always make us feel welcomed 😊 Would recommend to all
Reviewed July 29, 2015

ANG from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
cleaness & staff attitude need improve
location near to the beach, room with balcony and price is acceptable
The toilet is not so clean, and the sofa is very dirty, staff attitude is not so good, and the pool should have more lighting at the night, early in the morning about 6 am, got cock sound very loud and disturbing our sleep
Reviewed July 13, 2015

kristoforus from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Hotel 3* with minimum facility
spacius room, near to mall. There is no laundry service, limited choice of food, towel is old and has spot (blood?)
It's a very quite hotel, good for total rest.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: