Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value For Money and Budget Traveller
Location, price, swiming pool
The hotel room need upgrade and maintenance..
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Pamela from New Zealand
Family with older children
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Great location
Rooms were clean good space lobby area was nice and big to meet up.
This is the second time we've stayed and the location is great for walking everywhere in Kuta. Staff are pleasant and although communicating can be difficult you get there in the end. The hotel is looking a little tired but it looks like they are starting to upgrade with measurements being taken on sun loungers and scaffolding out the front. For the price I think it's reasonable. Nebula restaurant had lovely food but it was hard to get any changes especially at breakfast which was a little disappointing for example can I just have strawberries instead of mixed fruit. No can't change, can I have have banana pancakes instead of berry . No can't change. They only have a few sun longers so you need to get in early to be able to lie by the pool.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Rica from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best Value Hotel in Kuta
1. Value For Money 2. Good Location 3. Accommodating Staff
We had a great time staying in Dekuta. Very clean and tidy. From the hotel lobby to the room, very modern and well designed. The room with pool view was very nice as you have your own veranda. It's very near Beachwalk mall and souvenir shops along Poppies Lane 2. Less than 5min walk to the beach too.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

jarryd from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Fantastic!!!
Clean rooms, excellent staff, great location.
Our stay at dekuta hotel was amazing. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms where immaculate and cleaned up every day to a great standard. A great location for shopping, eating and very very quite!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

janmaree from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fantastic location
Location, family sharing, restaurant
Family of 3, loved the location, close to the beach, and Beach Walk Shopping, yet right on Poppies lane. Loved the groovy restaurant /bar downstairs and the Fat Chow restaurant next door.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ashley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Dekuta Hotel
Location, customer service, poll
Good staff, very polite and try really hard. Cleanliness not brilliant, actually think the room had bed bugs and got covered in bites during the night when under blankets. very good ribs in restaurant and all f&b staff very good
Reviewed October 23, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
gd stay
gd
gd
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Sheryl from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Needs maintainence
Food, location
The hotel was ok for $50 a night. It's quite central, walking distance to the beach and night spots. However, we felt that the hotel was breaking down a little. The aircon was leaking and even though we asked for maintainence, it wasn't fixed. You could tell that the room was pretty old and used. Personally, I did not like how soft the bed was and how it sinks in. It gave me a backache. The hotel also doesn't come with toiletries, so bring your own when you go. Overall, it was a cheap hotel as it was the lull period. But I don't think I would have paid to stay there during peak period.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Erwin from Austria
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
pictures look better than reality
near beach, near airport, near nightlife
room service forgot every day anything...towels, water, changing towels for beach. very noisy around the clock. too expensive. no breakfast included. lobby without aircon. taxi from and to airport three times more expansive than normal...and late. stuff at the rreception (especially the smalest woman) seems always angry.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Norashiqin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Big room and space, Good location
Big room, Nice pool and Good Food
I had an awesome stay.. They have very nice mojito at the bar and also good food. Friendly staff too..
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: