Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Farah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great Location
Great location, nice bed, value for money
My son enjoyed staying in Dekuta very much that he preferred only two: stay in hotel or play to the beach which is only step by. The location is great with many choices of restaurants surrounded, shopping mall is also nearby. If you prefer to stay in room, hotel restaurant food charges also very much affordable. Not much menus, but enough though. We would recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Lin from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Close to Shops, Great restaurant &friendly staff
Great location, Great restaurant/bar, friendly staff
It was really pleasant, staff are really friendly in dekuta. The hotel restaurant/bar is very well designed and has great atmosphere. There are live singing on the weekend. Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Awesome
Affordable, Clean, Relaxing Tho in the busy area of kuta
It was a 5 mins walk to the beach, about 10 mins to Legian (nightlife and shopping) and 6 mins to the beach walk mall. Calm peaceful friendly and relaxing stay. I'm coming back again, soon.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Darrylin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Would not return
Close to shopping
Was not suitable, hotel was not in standard as represented in photos
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Yovita from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
definetly will not come back
good fried rice
The location of this hotel was hard to find and very dark at night. The floor in the room was so dirty that I have to clean it myself. Wifi was not working and the aircon was broken. I'm so regret to choose this hotel. Definetly will never come back again.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Bathtub, Comfy Bed & Small Balcony
Everything was good except breakfast.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

ANDREA from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Value for money
Close to beach, mall and nightlife
The room had a lot of flies when we check in. Room was spacious but would recommend to bring own amenities. Hotel is within walking distance to Kuta beach and Beachwalk Kuta mall. Value for money.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Henny from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice good excelent nice staff
nice good excelent nice staff
nice good excelent nice staff , i'll recommandedv to my collage and be back again
Reviewed April 23, 2014

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Chua from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
easy access
1) Location 2) Clean 3) friendly staff
I found Dekuta Hotel is over my expectation , It's clean , the room is big enough for 2 person , The staff are friendly.. The only thing is restaurant in front of the hotel , i like the environment in the restaurant itself but not so much with the staff in the restaurant... Overall Dekuta hotel is a best choice for those who looking for cheap hotel and easy access hotel.. It's so convenient to every where in Kuta.. highly recommend for backpacker who want stay in kuta
Reviewed April 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: