Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Fara from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It was a great fun!
modern, comfortable and value for money
My experience was not too bad at dekuta. Would love the hotel to provide more towels and bath mats. Not only that, should provide toiletries as well for the guests.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

sameera from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great location and excellent service
location,staff,convenient
Dekuta is just a perfect hotel about 2 mins walk to e beach. Easy to fetch cabs around. Jus outside the hotel about 1 min walk foot rflex is there. A vintage restaurant just outside the hotel. It was a pleasant stay will definitely come bck again.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
poor condition of rooms
no
room aircond is in poor condition and leaking. Of the aircond,we feel hot and shower bathtub is not in good condition.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Hermias from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Bad Impression
location and pool
Bad impression due to must waiting to long for check in, the room smelled bad particularly for bed cover and pillow, standard breakfast, the only one good thing from this hotel was location near from shopping mall ( Kuta Beachwalk ).
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good Stay
Clean, reasonable price, good service, good location
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Ben from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I had a very relaxing time
Comfortable bed, good breakfast and close to nightlife
I had a very relaxing stay at Dekuta hotel. the staff were always friendly and they provided very good service.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Joey from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very good location, friendly staff & nice big room
Location, staff & big room
We enjoyed our stay very much, love the food, massage, beach and friendly people. The only bad thing that happened was we were conned by a unlicenced money changer nearby the hotel. Avoid those that put up white signages along kuta beaches. Our local driver explained we should just changed with those licensed ones, which carry red signages. We learned a valuable lesson. The restaurant next door, Zhou served really fantastic food and ice lemon teas. Do give it a try.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Caitlin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel and centrally located for nightlife
clean, good value, location
If you want to stay in the heart of Kuta then I would recommend this hotel, walking distance from nightlife spots
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014
Great hotel excellent staff
Room, staff. location
Great, very comfortable hotel, good value great staff I always enjoy staying there. Excellent spare ribs!!
Reviewed February 03, 2014

DAVIDSHOFER from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great stay with no problems, quick from airport
LOCATION / PRICE VALUE / NEW and not filthy
It was a great and easy stay and I relaxed greatly. It is close to the beach. The rooms are clean and bright, as it is an newly built hotel. Great value for Price, breakfast good and staff very nice. It was a great start to my Asia trip.
Reviewed February 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: