Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not impressive
Location, service and cheap
My first dekuta experience was it is still new in july 2010. When it is still new, the experience was great. That is the reason why we decided to book dekuta again. To our horror, it was bad this time round. The maintainence wise was not that great. The furniture is nearly broken and the flooring tiles were spliting. It was our honeymoon, so i guess we expected more than that. But it was only 4 years ago, that the hotel open. I hope this feedback can ensure some maintainence is done.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Said from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel in the middle of kuta
Good location. Good hotel
Good hotel esay to get everywhere in kuta. Some of the room is dirty, but lucky i ask to change room.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
enjoyble
polite efficent staff , position ,comfortable room
it was relaxing friendly staff but would have been more enjoyable to have room with a view not a pices of concrete.which blocked aal views.Had no cuyps in romm and no bottle operne
Reviewed January 28, 2014

trenton from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
value ,beach ,clubs
pool ,beach, nightlife
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Martin from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Overall satisfying stay
Balcony, Staff, Location
Well, it looks always a bit better on the pictures. I had to check twice if I am really in the right Hotel. Not really disappointing but not quite what we expected. I had to wait until 14pm to check in , although hotel seemed not really busy. First they gave me a corner room with totally blocked view and very small balcony, but after changing I was very pleased with the room. The balcony was one of the reasons we booked this hotel and its really spacious and perfect. Would be nice if they provided ashtrays on the balcony, at the end its their staff too who has to clean up the mess anyway. Location is good, short walk to beach and new beachwalk Mall, even the famous clubs can be reached walking (15min). A nice extra is the nebuala Restaurant and Bar with good coffee and food and live music somedays. Breakfast though is rather boring and limited... Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and will come again
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Mohammed from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not so clean...There's better hotel around...
Just near the beach..Cleanliness is not so good...Housekeeping wont change bed linen unless you prompt them to do so...
Breakfast time stated 7am till 10am but if you come down at 9.15am, the buffet breakfast already 3/4 empty. For two days my bed linen was not changed till my partner got a rash. I approached the recept and was told the housekeeper will change it everyday where that's not the case. Hotel staff were efficient and fast. Cleanliness is poor.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Farah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was great
Pool. Lobby. Staff Friendliness.
It was great. Except that there were a few times where the entire hotel went blackout. Lights and power trip got me panic for a bit!Lol. There weren't much choices for breakfast. But overall it was good, staff were super friendly and the room was comfortable. Would definitely come back again!
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Nadia from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great Location
Good location, easy to find, comfortable beds
Overall our stay was alright. Liked the hotel because of it good location, close proximity to malls and eateries. Only a slight glitch, experienced blackout twice in one night. could be because of the rain etc.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Luke from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Two nights stay that was OK
Location, quite, large room
I am in Bali every month, this was the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I got in around 10.30pm, checking in took awhile due to the people in front of me they were slow not the staff. Once I checked in someone helped me with my bags to the room. There are no lifts so you have to lug your bags up the stairs, lucky I was only on the second floor. The room was large, good size bathroom and bed. The air con was poor, I just couldn't get it to really cool the room donut to my liking. The key for the room was also used so power the room so when you left the room the air con would turn off, this also meant that when you came back to the room it was hot. I was only there for two nights, I loved the location but the air con really left me not wanting to return.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
great location
near to beach, promixity to shopping n fast check in
The rooms are fairly old n air con drips if on thr out the nite.
Reviewed January 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: