Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
confortable stay
Value for money, near to kuta beach, nice breakfast
overall we have a great time to rest in dekuta hotel, big room,nice pool, but inside room have a lots of mosquito !
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Keven from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
big room , good location
locqtion ,,friendly staff , big room
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Herman from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good location and design
Location, design and swimmng pool
The location is quite far inside the small alley, unfortunately it is just behind the Kuta Beach Walk, so we can do shopping and find a wide variety of food in there. Our room had problem that the entire floor always wet, we had tried to complain, the hotel staff acknowledged it, but no action taken, it was very disappointed.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Keven from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
big room , quiet place
location , pool , people
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Noora from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Thanks for the surprise birthday arrangement!
The room was large, staff was very attentive, location is very close to the beach and surrounding attractions.
We were picked up from the airport by Pak Wayan, the driver/guide from the hotel. At the hotel, we were greeted by a very nice lobby and later on a large room and balcony. Prior to reaching Bali, I have contacted the hotel through email to arrange for a surprise birthday celebration for my friend. I agreed on having flowers, a cake and balloons for an additional charge. On the night that we were supposed to have it at the rooftop lounge, I was told that it was not possible. As it was a surprise and there were only the two of us, I only had minimal communication with the staff to carry it out. After dinner, we came back to a decorated room with balloons and flowers, and later on a member of the staff knocked on the door with a birthday cake singing a Birthday song! My friend loved it so much. Thank you for making it happen, Dekuta! I promise I will come back the next time I'm in Bali!
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Weei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It's not WYSIWYG
Breakfast is great, location is good, nicely designed
I was very disappointed to see the condition of my room, it's the worst hotel i stayed during my visit.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great & good for value
Great location in kuta
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Alvin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
So so place
Good central location
Slow & always disconnected Internet wifi is a big turn off. Swimming pool closes at 9 pm is ridiculous. Please extend your hours.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Keven from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice boutique hotel
large room , location , good food
Reviewed October 24, 2013

fidiyah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
i stay in the room where i can see the pool view.
close to the kuta beach, close to the restaurants, comfort room
i stayed at Dekuta for holiday with my family, Dekuta hotel is prefered hotel to visited, the location is close to beach,restaurants,and cafe. dekuta hotel is a comfort place for holiday, with friendly staff.
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: