Very good 7.4
Based on 2311 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ryan from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Convenient, Centrally Located, Affordable
It was okay and pleasant. Very convenient and close to the beach and shopping areas. Breakfast was okay
Reviewed September 03, 2013

alexandre from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Close to all amenities
Clean, close to the beach, good staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013

kelvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
proximity to kuta beach
pool view, near beach n shopping
Check in was smooth. Rooms are facing pool n very near to shopping. The only setback is wifi tend to drop whn inside the room.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good hotel
beach, easy access
nice service..room was clean....easy to go around..............................................................
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Rendy from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Affordable hotel with a great location
Great location, Affordable price and big windows
The bathroom was not working properly when we first came in. But they fixed it in the next day. We had the unfortunate timing of coming during fogging day, which seems to be ineffective to drive the mosquitoes away.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Rebecca from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, good location
Location, comfy bed, clean rooms
It was good, didn't stay for the 8 nights as I was over kuta and more comfortable in uluwatu
Reviewed August 28, 2013

TJHIN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Comfortable and relaxing
Near to the beach, nice, and comfortable
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Zoe from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
I like this hotel, but I was disappointed
Good location, lovely pool area, friendly staff
I have stayed at Dekuta 4 times now. And on the whole i do like this hotel. But I keep being so disappointed with the hotel wifi. It is very unreliable and drops out sometimes every few seconds, requiring you to log back in repeatedly, which becomes tiresome. I have hoped they would upgrade this. I stayed when the hotel first opened but it is starting to appear a little worn, especially in the bathrooms. Also, there was not really any hot water, just warm water for the shower. I was there during the restaurant being replaced. And to their credit, this did not interrupt the food and drink service and the lobby and dining area of the hotel remain very clean and tidy even with these major works being conducted on site. I think I may try another hotel in the future, because as a solo traveller, or anyone with loved ones at home, I very much want to have high speed internet that is reliable in my hotel room to stay in touch with those back home.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Stay
nice location, clean room, good staff
great location, near shopping area, good service and value for money
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Richard from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A good place in Kuta
Good value for money, quiet place in a noisy area, good staff
This represented best value on the Agoda website and proved to be everything it said it would be.
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: