Very good 7.4
Based on 2311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2311 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Leah from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice design but rooms already looking tatty
Close to beach, some cheap food
We picked this hotel as the one we wanted was booked. It looked ok on the surface, but the interior of the rooms are already looking worn – not very well maintained. Apart from that, the rooms were a good size, it has a nice pool and was very close to the beach. It’s in the middle of Kuta, which we didn’t like very much, but we were taking surfing lessons so it was good for us.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good for price but not first pick
walking distance to shopping district/ beach
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Disappointed with a number of things!
It's location was good.
We arrived late afternoon, and the room we booked they didn't have, we were given a chose of a double bed room with no view, or two single beds with a pool view. When we got to the room the aircon didn't work, and we told the staff. We went out shopping and for dinner, when we got back the aircon was still not working, and they spent the next 30 mins fixing it but the room didn't really get to the temp that you can sleep comfortable in. The sheets were dirty, and the bathroom had a bad smell in it!
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

susanty from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
reasonable price
pretty nearby
its not too bad overall, the area is just 10min walking distance to kuta beach. This hotel i can rate it more for budget hotel. The bed is not that comfortable because the spring its keep making noise.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aswini from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice hotel close to Night life & Beach
Location , Location & Location
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jo from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
clean, affordable and close to the action
walking distance to beach, excellent shopping mall, and markets
the staff were lovely and moved us to another room when we requested it. I also booked one night at the last minute for my sister in law and they accomodated that too. the buffet breakfast was small (but this is small inner hotel) but the menu varied a bit each day. we still enjoyed the food tho. tasty and fresh. there were no free shampoos etc so make sure you bring your own. there is a minimart very close by. rooms are clean and pleasant and the balcony overlooks the pool. extremely close to everything and you can walk to whatever.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sy from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nightmare
Nothing is great at all
The hotel doesn't have a lift and our room was located on the 3rd floor. We need to carry our heavy luggages and walked up to the room with the staircase. The air-conditioning in the room was very poor and like kind of not functioning, the air out from the machine was hot air. The wifi connection in the room was very bad. There is no independent router on each room which we need to use the public internet access from the swimming pool area. The speed of the internet was like snail and the connection dropped frequently. The water supply in the room was interrupted two times during our three nights stay. Each interruption takes at least 1 hour to recover which I was forced to used drinking water to washed away the shampoo on my hair and body.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pierre from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Not to satisfied
location and large room
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay which u can relax in
Modern, clean, comfortable
For beach holiday makers, 5min walk from beach for surfing. Behind a mall with std restaurants. Very same & simple breakfast that has the bearable basics. Room AC not strong enough to cool it from the day heat, so the idea is to leave it on thru-out. Overall, a good stay with good length relaxin pool. Limited parking space for cars.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherraine from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice
Close to the beach, and close to the shoppng district
Was geat with a pool view, gave us a cosy feeling! great for surfers, they have a large balcony to put your stuff.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: