Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

irene from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
we had a very good night in dekuta.very satisfied with the service.shopping centre is interlink so there is no need go anywhere.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

reagan from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely location
Great Location for Sightseeing and Shopping
The hotel location is really good for sightseeing and shopping, but the room are too small
Reviewed February 25, 2013

adam from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
clean room, food average.
good location
This was a good spot to stay to be central and was a reasonable price. The room was very clean and amenable but the food was average. would recommend room only. There was a pool but was filled with aussie yobbos so I didnt use it.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

jackie from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great location but rooms lacked sufficient
restaurant on premises, nice pool, clean rooms, fabulous staff
hotel was okay but our room had a very insufficient a/c unit. we were given another room that was better. it took over an hour for the maintenance person to show up after our call. the hotel staff are really wonderful mpeople. we realized our rates were cheaper if we'd booked ourselves rather than using agoda.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Yichao from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Colorful Hotel
Colorful and delightful design
Pros: 1.Comfortable swimming pool with sunshine 2.Buffet breakfast with a wide range of choice 3.attached with a qualified restaurant and roof top bar 4.good position, near Kuta Beach 5.wide range of TV channels Cons: 1. 1st Floor pool view rooms seems to be dark rooms facing the front gate are noisy sometimes 2. bathroom is a little bit small, only has a rain shower 3. some details are not well-maintained, eg there are dusts on blinds
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Abraham from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
great location but dirty bathroom
Nice Pool
Located just behind Beach walk and Kuta St. Easy to find food. My wife loves the pool and it was empty in the afternoon. The staffs were friendly. The minus point of this hotel is that the bathroom was dirty. When we entered the room, the floors in the bedroom and the bathroom were still very wet. The ceiling in the bathroom was blackened by mold or something. Stinky smell came from the bathroom. No toiletries provided, no hair drier. The breakfast was standard. Not much variety.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Levi from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
close to the action, but in a quiet corner
modern, nice pool, freindly staff
had a nice stay, just a weekend away from jakarta. initially offered a great pool view room, but the single beds looked a little small so i requested a room with a bigger bed and was accommodated immediately, still with pool views just not as direct. just a short stroll one way to the beach or the other way to jalan legian, the main street. in general i'm not a fan of kuta but i don't mind this part, especially all the lanes around and off poppies ii. all a short walk to good restaurants, a brand new mall about 30 metres away, good night spots and of course being bali shopping/markets. forgot the charger for one of my phones, just thought i would chance it and ask the front desk. they had a look and tried a few they had that looked close, but no luck. 5 minutes later there was a knock at the door and low and behold they had a charger for me !! great service...
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Robert from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Awesome Hotel, great location pool and rooms
the location, the pool, the food
this place was great. we had the best stay, the pool, the rooms, the location close to nightlife was great! also having massages on hand as well as being served in the pool just made for the most amazing trip
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Shu from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location. Near to the beach & street shops.
New hotel. Near the beach.
Stayed for 4nights. Room size pretty big. Clean pool but sadly no gym.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kian from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Bad Experience
price
The hotel is situated within the small road, a dark and 2-3mins walk before you reach the main road. Toilet is not as clean, no socket plug provided for phone charging, toothbrush, soap and shampoo not provided. Poor breakfast with limited selection. 2-3mins to shopping centre where you can shop and eat.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: