Very good 7.4
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kian from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Bad Experience
Price
The hotel is situated within the small road, a dark and 2-3mins walk before you reach the main road. Toilet is not as clean, no socket plug provided for phone charging, toothbrush, soap and shampoo not provided. Poor breakfast with limited selection. 2-3mins to shopping centre where you can shop and eat.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kian from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Bad Experience
Price
The hotel is situated within the small road, a dark and 2-3mins walk before you reach the main road. Toilet is not as clean, no socket plug provided for phone charging, toothbrush, soap and shampoo not provided. Poor breakfast with limited selection. 2-3mins to shopping centre where you can shop and eat.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good, Nice and clean
near to most happening places at Bali
Very good and friendly staff. Very clean and location is very strategic. Easily reach by for many different types of foods.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Mohamed from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location
Price..
The ambience is nice n location juz 5min walk to the beach.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Catherine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Rooms dirty
We reach the hotel at late night and check in a room with a lot of mosquito and bed sheet was so dirty, we have request them to change a room but they say that rooms was fully booked. We have to sleep in a room with a lot of mosquito. Even we try to complaint but still no action from them. Poor service.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

kelvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great location n courteous staff
near to shops
Short distance from beach. great roof top restaurant which is great fr chill out. Room are clean n comfy
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Ridzwan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location,near kuta beach
Near kuta beach and near to mini marts
the hotel staff was helpful,willing to go extra mile to help,a standard hotel,comfy bed but they was no hair dryer.five minutes walk to kuta beach and pubs..10 mins walk to discovery mall ad water bom water theme park.and 5mins walk to beach walk mall.breakfirst was normal,would be great if they can add in more variety of foods.bad thing about the hotel is the entrance is facing the back if kuta beach meaning have to walk around the alley road to get access to lobby of the hotel from kuta beach.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Aurimas from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great place, pleasant staff, good beakfast
Nice room, have a nice pool, well maintained.
we came just couple minutes after booking, and staff asked as to wait a little until room will be ready. room was prepared fast, but looks like some small things were missing. all other things are ok. close to the beach, not on the main road (this is plus for me as no sound) clean and breakfast good. asked for electricity converter and got it.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Robert from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Staff friendly, location good. Nice pool
Pool, Location
This hotel is just a few meters from the beach. Thats good because than you do not get all the noise from the street there. The staff is friendly and try to help in any way. The pool is great. I had a room facing the pool, try to get one of those, they are much nicer. They have free wifi, which sometimes is a bit slow, but ok. The downside is the breakfast and that they close the pool strictly at 21:00, which doesn´t make any sense. If returning to Bali I sure would consider to take this hotel again.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Saufi from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location for shoppers, party goers and surf
Location, price and helpful staffs
Very reasonable price. The staffs are friendly and helpful for every need. Rooms are clean. Only set back was the poor wifi. Probably due to the 3rd storey room I was given. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed February 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: